We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$1,889
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com
$1,889
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline
$1,670
View deal
Booking.com$1,841
travelup.com$1,905
Hurb$1,889
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,445)
Filter reviews
1,445 results
Traveller rating
1,234
117
48
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,234
117
48
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pelican beach agua restaurant complimentary foot butler service family pool junior suite plunge pool four seasons luxury resort moment you arrive amazing resort little things swimmable beach kids club private beach ocean front fitness center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,445 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2022 via mobile

Very personal, boutique hotel with local warm and friendly staff. We have visited the property many times over the past 10 years, my only concern is that the menu has shifted more American in nature. Their authentic Mexican style is wonderful and the staff is always lovely and kind. This is our go-to place in Cabo and continue to like to support this location.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mjonesone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OneandOnly Palmilla Management , Owner at One&Only Palmilla, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2022

Dear mjonesone,

Greetings from Los Cabos! We are thankful for comments about the resort, but especially for those about our team. The recognition of their efforts is always appreciated.

We are very humbled to be your resort of choice when visiting Los Cabos.

With kindest regards,

Sergio Pereira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2022 via mobile

A beautiful resort!! The staff is incredible, attention to detail is spot on. The entire property was immaculate, the food and drinks were amazing, our room was perfect. We loved dinner at “Seared” and “Suviche” I highly recommend this place, just be prepared to pay the price.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tlippert78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OneandOnly Palmilla Management , Owner at One&Only Palmilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Dear Tlippert78,

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write about it, and know that we would be honored to welcoming you back in a future visit to Los Cabos.

Best Regards,

Sergio Pereira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2022

My wife and I had a marvelous vacation at the One&Only Palmilla. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. Though the restaurants are very expensive, the quality and preparation was top notch. In addition, the restaurant service was excellent. In fact, the resort takes every opportunity to provide outstanding service. We especially enjoyed hearing the waves gently rolling on to the shore from our room balcony. The wine list was extensive with many outstanding wines but also very pricey. It's worth considering to bring an exceptional bottle and paying the corkage fee.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OneandOnly Palmilla Management , Owner at One&Only Palmilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Jason A,

We are delighted to know that you and your wife had a marvelous time at the One&Only Palmilla. Thank your for taking the time to share your review and know we would love to welcome you back home soon. The waves await!

Best Regards,

Sergio Pereira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2022

Everything about the resort was impeccable. The service and attention to detail was amazing, and the food, views and weather knocked the trip out of the park. I will definitely be back at the One & Only

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nwahl2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OneandOnly Palmilla Management , Owner at One&Only Palmilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear nwahl2022,

We sincerely thank you for your kind review and feel honored to receive such high praise. Thank you for choosing One&Only Palmilla while visiting Los Cabos.

It would be our pleasure to have the opportunity to host you again!

Best regards,

Sergio Pereira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2022 via mobile

This resort really makes you and your family feel at home. The service is out of this world!!
Thanks Palmilla we miss you already! They do go above and beyond to make you happy like ordering special dishes on the menu and my children loving kids club.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Getaway40854783814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OneandOnly Palmilla Management , Owner at One&Only Palmilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Getaway40854783814,

It was our absolute pleasure to host you and your family. We are thrilled to know we have made this visit as remarkable as you describe it. Know that we would be thrilled to have you back home very soon!

¡Hasta Pronto!

Sergio Pereira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews