We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
41 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$871
Hotels.com$871
FindHotel$871
getaroom.com$893
Trip.com$871
Etrip$1,080
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveller rating
1,587
106
29
21
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,587
106
29
21
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean restaurant diamond concierge international restaurant floor butler los cabos chef ruben shrimp burger palace members lebanese food infinity pool ice room bath salts sunset sail pool concierge butler service cancun location honeymoon suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

We loved our check in process and the trip from the airport private. We are members. We loved the international restaurant the food and service was amazing Luis was great Emmanuel really go above and beyond to please. Whales were here .
Recommended Sébastien was wonderful at the pool. Lucendia at the pool was great too . Saskia was great at check in and recommending services. Thank you for an amazing time.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Boonae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palace Resorts Management, Owner at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Dear Boonae,
We are honored and delighted to receive such an amazing review from your recent visit to our resort, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the beauty and luxury of Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos we agree that our property has amazing service, I'm glad to know that our staff provide you an excellent service and that you could experience the whale watching experience.
We aim to provide the most unforgettable experiences, and we will be pleased to welcome you many more times and keep pampering you as you deserve.
Warmest regards,
Christian Rangel
Managing Director Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

LeBlanc Spa Resort in Cabo is absolutely AMAZING!! It was my husband and my first time to visit and we had a fabulous time celebrating our wedding anniversary. Our Mayordomos, Carlos and Fernando, were amazing. Our waiters at LeBlanc International restaurant, Enrique, Jordan, and Elvis, and everyone else were also amazing and so very friendly. We had amazing waiters at every restaurant we dined at (Blanc Pizza, Blanc Italia, Blanc Messe, and Blanc Ocean).

Gracias! Gracias!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Edeb323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palace Resorts Management, Owner at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Dear Edeb323,
Thank you very much for having taken a moment of your time to let us know about your experience. While reading your personal insights, it is apparent from your point of view that we won you over with a magnificent combination of luxurious products, beautiful facilities, and a well-balanced level of service. And the level of talent that Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos we couldn't be prouder to be leading this team of wonderful professionals.
We, hope we can welcome you back once again, allowing us to pamper you with our style and blend of service and cuisine that only Le Blanc Los Cabos knows how to provide.
Looking forward to your next visit
Sincerely
Christian Rangel
Managing Director Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021 via mobile

We always visit le blanc Cabo for our Christmas holiday and love coming back because of the
“La comida de aquí es muy deliciosa!” We love the excellent food and spa experiences! This is like no other all inclusive, this is a luxurious experience!

Todo está muy rico! La comida, the people who work here, and the spa experiences are truly one of a kind!

I would like to thank all the hard working staff who have helped us all so much with great customer service during this December 2021 stay!

Elezier ( lobby bar) he’s excellent and always remembers who we are! Great service!

Heriberto- Pool ( wonderful poolside service)!

Lumiere:
Chef Ruben gave us an excellent tasting experience with Chef Ana!

Ocean: breakfast and lunch options are so delicious! Thank you to Alvaro ,
Chef Fernando,
Sebastian , and
Locadio

Le blanc Fire:
Anoliab is a great bartender and mixologist! And
Ramon was such a happy and helpful assistant!

Beach and poolside service is always great, thank you to:
Angel
Heriberto
Locadio
Jesus
Sebastian , they were all so great each and everyday with fast and friendly service!

Italia: has some amazing specials and awesome service and wine selections!

Litzy
Daniel and
Juan were all excellent staff and the chef at Italia is so talented!

Spa: great water
Journey upgraded experiences and all spa services made us feel pure relaxation!
Thank you to the following staff:
Antonio ( Spa Manager)
Maria
Monica
Flor
Olga

International: great steak options and wonderful service from :
Enrique
Alfredo
Luis

Mezze: love the unique recipes at Mezze And the staff is awesome!

Jesus
Victor

Most of all, thank you to the Executive chef, Cesar for always making our Christmas stay with his hardworking team a very special one! We come back because of his staff and the delicious recipes from Chef Cesar, Chef Ruben, Chef Fernando, Chef Alberto, Chef Ana, and all the excellent kitchen and service staff! We love this luxury stay at Le Blanc!

Thank you and Merry Christmas,
Krystle and Robert Thornton

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank krystlelei5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palace Resorts Management, Owner at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Dear Krystle and Robert Thornton,
On behalf of the wonderful staff from different areas: pool, spa, and culinary departments, I thank you and your lovely family for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos as your traditional Christmas getaway .
Your outstanding review reveals the happiness and excitement that you and your husband enjoyed. Our pool and beach areas are excellent spots to spend the day just relaxing or allowing our crew to create many wonderful memories.
We look forward to having you all back with us at your earliest convenience. But until then, we wish your lovely family the best of health and happy holidays
As always, we remain at your service,
Warmest regards,
Christian Rangel
Managing Director Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

This is just paradise. The facilities are extraordinary, but the best part of LeBlanc is their staff. The food is just amazing, tonight we had a magical dinner at Lumier (the French Restaurant), where the chef prepared delicious dishes (my favorites were the escargots and the beef bourguignon). The staff at the Lumier were so nice and courteous, led by Louis who was constantly checking on our table making sure that everything was going just perfect. This is our second time at LeBlanc and we are looking forward to coming back next year to continue experiencing amazing vacations in paradise.

Room tip: Oceanview rooms are worthy
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A1229IDjosep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palace Resorts Management, Owner at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2021

Dear Jose P.
Thank you so much for sharing your joy with us, and the Tripadvisor community, on this, your second visit to Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos.
Your review reflects the high level of quality that we incorporate into our services and products. But the overall theme of your wonderful comments is the exceptional focus and effort that our staff puts into their respective roles. Our Chef Cesar Enciso and his great culinary talented team are magnificent assets that we are blessed to have.
We look forward to welcome you back in Lumiere and any restaurant and having you try all our culinary offerings.Until then, Jose, we wish you and your beautiful family all the best, and as always, we place ourselves at your service for all your future vacation needs.
Regards
Christian Rangel
Managing Director Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021

If you want to relax at a beautiful resort with excellent service this is the place. The food was amazing, any room in this place is great, the service at the pool is outstanding, you have a butler that will reserve all the dinners and take care of your needs. Make sure to do the hydrotherapy session at the spa, it's free and you can do it daily. Also, they will ask you if your interested in doing a timeshare presentation, if you do it it will take about 2 hours and they will provide you with 750.00 in credits to do excursions and use them at the spa. We did the dolphin swim and the sunset sailing both which were great. This is the spot to relax, if you want the party scene this is not for you.

Date of stay: November 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global591766
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palace Resorts Management, Owner at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Dear Global591766,
Thank you very much for sharing your incredible vacation memories with everyone in the TripAdvisor Community and for highlighting the great efforts of our team members.
While reading your great comments, we are happy to know you could enjoy the personalized butler service, the hydrotheraphy circuit. and even two of our most beautiful tours, Im sure looking the sunset with the scenery of the Cabo San Lucas Arch was a marvelous moment at the Sunset Sailing tour.
Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos Until next time, we remain at your faithful service.
Sincerely
Christian Rangel
Managing Director Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews