We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
My Cabo Airport Transportation travel experience:

We booked online with cabo airport transportation a private suburban, the drivers were polite and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
nancygR732IF
Cabo Airport Transportation Online Booking Experience was amazing!

it was easy to book online on this company website, they don't try to sell anything else than the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Joaquin V
Read all 60 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Jose del Cabo
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 149.31
More Info
from US$ 15.00
More Info
from US$ 43.08
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
59
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service cape sjd transportation company cabo suburbans authorized airport rates confirmation hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We booked this transportation hours before we landed in Cabo San Lucas and had a great experience. It was one of the most cost-effective transportation companies and their level of service was top notch. When we arrived, they were already prepared with our pickup time for departure and they were right on time when we had to leave. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for transportation in Cabo.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank V9096GRjoshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We decided on a private van for our family of 6, especially with COVID concerns. I've used these guys every year and they're the best!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank epete69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

we booked with this company through their partner website cape transfers, booking was easy and the service was excellent, you can't go wrong with this company

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Oscar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

this is the only official transportation company in SJD Airport, it is operated by cape transfers, we had a great shuttle experience with them, booking onilne was easy and we will use them again without hesitation!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 214anaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

They arrived on time, very clean cars, and were extremely friendly. Very easy to book online. I trust this service and would use it again.

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews