We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Whitney K
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful resort”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This place is just lovely. Has everything you could ask for in a resort. The grounds are impressive. The staff is very helpful for the most part. The rooms are very clean and well kept. I would have given it 5 stars but the sofa in our room was very hard and uncomfortable and the staff was unable to help us. We were in a section of the resort that had not been redecorated yet and the couches were fabric covered foam and plywood. Also, there are no washing machines. I spilled something on my favorite shirt and was unable to launder it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William C
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Highly recommend. One of the best resorts we have visited. Of special note is the excellent service and support we received from our butler, Alfredo Olguin. He made sure our every need was met, offered great advise. His outstanding assistance will have us come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna J
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Jamie absolutely handled everythjg”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

while I cannot review the hotel due to Hurricane Lydia, Jamie's service was outstanding! We originally booked a rental at Pueblo bonito Sunset and it was easy to do with Jamie. With Hurricane Lydia on the way, our flight was cancelled. I contacted TripAdvisor and Jamie who took care of refunding our trip. She also went the extra mile and called the resort to refund our all inclusive meal plan. If you are going to book a vacation, she is definitely easy to use and communicate with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful resort and incredible room and ammenities.”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This hotel and room was EVERYTHING as described and more. Loved the multiple pools and restaurants. Loved the fact that we could pay extra for the all-inclusive portion which made eating out on the property easy. The room was incredible and spacious. I would highly recommend renting here again. Jamie B was also incredible to work with throughout the entire process.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srita_via...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing, Recommend it, would stay again!”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

WOW! What a location! Super huge hotel, so huge they provide golf cart service to take you to and from your room to the restaurants, pool, etc. Beautiful ocean views! Beach is not swim-able as it is the Pacific Ocean but still nice to look at. Loved the balcony - spacious and lovely views in the morning and at night. Large room with a kitchen! Could have stayed at the hotel during the entire stay and we would've been fine. There are multiple pools throughout the hotel, all were warm and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous! Some spoke English - Danny was cordial and helpful. They have orthopedic pillows available, which I needed. The bed was oh so comfortable. Lovely lobby. Very helpful concierge and staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing