We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 389
Orbitz.comUS$ 389
Trip.comUS$ 389
getaroom.comUS$ 389
CheapTicketsUS$ 389
Lol.travelUS$ 420
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,157)
Filter reviews
6,157 results
Traveller rating
4,310
1,131
406
179
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,310
1,131
406
179
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviews siempre restaurant pueblo bonito vip lounge beach beds butler service sushi restaurant sunset beach main restaurant pillow menu sister properties la frida time share swim up bar free shuttle our honeymoon fish tacos dinner reservations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 6,157 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hugo was so much fun and we had the best time playing corn hole and volleyball! He made our day!! So much fun. Great service. Karla also was the best waitress she reserved us seats and always had everything we needed! The best trip!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z8610CLjessieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Z8610CLjessieb,

On behalf of all of us here at Pacifica, we'd like to thank you for your appreciation to the services provided during your recent stay. We can assure you that your comments represent a major factor of motivation to all the staff and inspire us to continue on our mission to deliver first class service and luxury.

Hope to see you soon!
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a huge resort that literally has everything. Very nice updated furnishings as well as the best staff, this is the best all inclusive vacation. This property maintains a great COVID protection protocol system to help prevent the risks, but thankfully they are not overly aggressive about it!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gdconstruction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gdconstruction,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted to learn you had a fun and happy time during your stay with us. We will make sure to pass on your kind comments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime in the near future!

Best regards,
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the food to the weather to the service we couldn’t have asked for more!! This was are first time to Cabo and we definitely will be back. The property is very well maintained and with everything going on in the world right now ... Covid .... they definitely made the extra effort for our safety. See ya next time

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bigrogcars2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear bigrogcars2015,

Thank you for sharing such a positive review and especially for your kind comments about the great service, it's a true pleasure to know that your first experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We all are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warmest regards
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hugo and Gabriel at Pacifica organized an impromptu water volleyball match with any willing pool attendees this week, and it was the highlight of my day. Hugo was very entertaining and I had a wonderful time meeting new people! Would love to come back thanks to Hugo and Gabriel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z8921OYdavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Z8921OYdavidv,

We would like to thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the service. We work hard to provide our guests with a very memorable experiences, so it is extremely gratifying to know that Pueblo Bonito made your trip wonderful!. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great time with Hugo and Gabrielle. Played cornhole on beach. Service great. Won at game! Great time. Highly recommend. Weather is wonderful. We are visiting for our anniversary and it is so much fun.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank coryb435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear coryb435,

We feel honored after reading such a nice review, we truly value welcoming people with such a positive attitude as yours, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Pacifica for your vacation getaway! We look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Kind regards,
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews