We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabo penthouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of building
1 of 2 Private Pools overlooking balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Exterior of building
1 of 2 Private Pools overlooking balcony
Wrap-around balcony with pool & ocean view
Large living room w/sliding glass doors to wrap-around balcony
Large sectional w/pull-out Queen bed, 60' Flat screen Smart TV
Open concept kitchen & dinning area
Fully equiped kitchen, w/SS appliances, wine fridge, washer/dryer, dishwasher
Master bedroom, king bed, American mattress & plush bedding, 42' flat screen TV, walk-out to balcony
Master bedroom, king bed
Master En-suite, jacuzzi tub & glass shower
2nd Bedroom, king bed, plush American mattress & bedding, 42' Flat Screen TV
In room safe provided
Fully 2nd Bathroom
Wrap around balcony off the master & living room
Wrap-around balcony w/BBQ off dinning room
Spiral staircase leading to private rooftop terrace
Private rooftop terrace as seen in the evening, w/6-person dinning table, 6-person hot tub & lounge
Rooftop view: to the left are mountains, to the right is the ocean!
Private rooftop terrace
Private Rooftop Terrace w/hot tub, lounge area & 6 person dinning table
One of two pools with Chaise lounge chairs, umbrellas, tables & chairs
Table & chairs in pool area
One of two pools with lots of tables, chairs, umbrellas & chaise lounge chairs
Another view of pool area
Beach view from balcony & terrace
Recommended on Trip Advisor
Rated Excellent by FlipKey!!
Famous Land's End, 5 min. water taxi ride from penthouse
Luxury Avenue & the famous Cabo San Lucas Marina is just a 12 minute walk away!
El Medano Beach, best swimmable beach in Cabo is just a 5 minute walk away!
Every morning this could be your view from our penthouse balcony & private executive terrace!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tazyboy47
Blue Springs, Missouri
1 review
“Cabo penthouse”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Penthouse was beautiful Oscar was willing to assist in any manner walking distance to ocean close to Wal-Mart walking distance to downtown no need to rent car. Previous tennants got in hot tub from ocean so due to holiday tub down for 3 days not really Oscar's fault but still bummer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank-you Martine and family for your review. I'm a bit surprised that you had so many good things to say about our penthouse and even indicated to Oscar that you planned to return to our place and then provided us a 4-star review. All the same, I hope you enjoyed the card and bottle of wine, the chips, dip and beer that awaited your family of 6 upon your arrival and of course the free taxi service Oscar provided while you were there and the 50% hotel stay I paid for your family, when arriving in Cabo a day earlier. If there is something I missed that could have made your experience a 5-star (outside of the hot tub, which as you stated, it was Christmas holiday week and almost impossible to get anyone to work), I welcome your suggestions via e-mail.
All the best,
Liz & JG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
San Francisco, California
3 reviews
“Cabo San Lucas”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment was nicely appointed but the area surrounding the condo apartment was pretty run down, and the road in front of the building was noisy meaning it was difficult to enjoy the patio and roof terrace with any peace and quiet. Oscar the property manager was very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank-you for your review John. Most of our guests find our penthouse relaxing and the noise you speak of to be a non-issue. I understand, however, that you might be use to a very quiet setting.
Best,
Liz & JG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolitahan...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Normally I don't care for wordy reviews but I'm going to give it all on this one! They pick you up at the airport for less than a taxi and take you to the store you arrive at the place to cold beer in the fridge the place is absolutely beautiful you are given the opportunity to plan all your excursions at the dining Room table without having to deal with several different people and still getting discounts everything that they did was all for us and we felt special because of it and we would recommend this place to anyone that is going to Cabo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We have tried to think of everything that would add to our guests vacation experience, as we know how it important it is to have a great time away from work and the demands of life. We're thrilled to hear you felt everything was "fantastic" and truly appreciate your referrals. We hope to have you stay with us in the future!
Best, Liz & JG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim H
1 review
“A Wonderful Vacation!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in Liz's gorgeous condo! Communications prior to our trip were excellent. Our ride from the airport with a stop of the Mega was extremely convenient. Hugo, our concierge, was magnificent. His guacamole was the best we've ever had and he was available to help with anything we needed. We cannot wait to come back. We're on our way to becoming Caboholics!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thanks Kim for your awesome review and for entrusting us with your accommodations. Our priority is always to ensure our guests feel welcome, love our accommodations and service, are comfortable and in the process become Caboholics! Sounds like we hit the mark. We look forward to having you back real soon,
Liz & JG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstewa11
carbon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the condo and felt the pictures didn't do it justice. The owner and concierge were terrific. The only downside was the pool was too cold to enjoy. I'm sure that can be remedied!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2015
Thank-you Ruth for your review!! We're pleased you loved our place and Cabo in general, we aim to ensure all our clients receive a great service. We will ask the property manager to increase the heat on the pool. Hope to see you back again!
Liz & JG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing