We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice and relaxing

We went on a Luxury Sailing Cruise to see the Arches and whales. Both were incredible!!! The food... read more

Reviewed today
DanJB_11
,
Harlingen, Texas
via mobile
Sunset Cruise, a Perfect Vacation Send Off

The crew of Daniel (the guide), Raul (the captain), and Ruth (the photographer) were excellent! My... read more

Reviewed yesterday
EvanEvanEvanEvan
via mobile
Read all 1,073 reviews
  
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
933
93
22
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
933
93
22
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding cabo adventures captain raul sunset sail grilled shrimp bento box beautiful sailboat santa maria bay great sailing unlimited drinks flash drive the entire trip day cruise highly recommend this excursion fish guacamole booze cruise
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Charlie the skipper and Jay the host were superb in making this a delightful day. Good food, and nice sailing weather topped off a great experience.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank neziskovy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Fantastic experience. Food was plentiful and so were drinks. Our guide (dang cannot remember his name and he was superior!) busted his butt to make sure everyone had anything they needed and made sure to spend time talking with those that wanted convo. Music was pleasant and the seas were very calm. Photographer had quite a few of our shots out of focus made it easier for me to not buy. Shame but a small group of related women had too much to drink before they boarded so that was not pleasant listening to them yell profanities at each other and attempt smoking at the stern of the boat. I feel like boarding earlier than 530pm would have been better time spent on the water than so much time in darkness, also was a rush to get out and get all the photos before sun was down. Would do again but probably a private boat so not dealing with obnoxious people.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank tgwbradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

This was a nice excursion. We were on the sailboat which held 14 passengers. They also have a catamaran that holds 20+ passengers. Mostly couples on our excursion. The snorkeling is nice but not phenomenal. Although I enjoyed the trip, I would pick something shorter next time - maybe 3 or 3.5 hours. The 4 hours seemed too long.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank candygirlMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This excursion was excellent. The crew of Angel, Miguel, and Maria were fun, very accommodating, professional. We had a great time. The four hours flew by. The was attentive and very entertaining. They kept us laughing and kept us full with food and drink. Highly recommend to all that travel to Cabo.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank dkay3414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Quickie trip from LA on Princess: been on a few "sunset luxury cruises" and this was awesome! Crew was Pepe, Gary and Eunice and they were fun, funny, and really payed attention to the enjoyment experience. And, seriously, the food and drinks they provided made the total package! Best ceviche and guacamole of the whole trip. The actual sunset sail back to the dock was even better than sunset sailing in our home town of San Diego. Great job C.A. BTW: based on checking when we got home, think we maybe got rooked by Princess...maybe book direct with Cabo Adventures?

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank sputdude s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews