We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look No Further”
other travellers have booked this property
panoramic views of cabo san lucas bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
panoramic views of cabo san lucas bay
Beach front jacuzzi fantastic views from bedrooms.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
panoramic views of cabo san lucas bay
Beach front jacuzzi
fantastic views from bedrooms.
The famous arch, or lands end, paddle board, kayak or just take a 3 min water taxi downstairs.
living room.
best location in the resort!
Best location on the entire bay!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
flpfaus
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“Look No Further”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Amazing penthouse rental from private owner. Unobstructed views of the ocean and the city. Plenty of room in the 2 bedroom condo for 4 adults, private parking included. Full resort amenities, aces to pool and spas; and the price includes cleaning crew. Located in the heart of Cabo, walking distance to my fav spots The Office and La Esquina restaurants. I would recommend this to anyone looking to explore Cabo, competitive price and great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cehtuna
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome view”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the top floor beachfront unit, where we stayed with our two grown children (ages 20s). The view of the Sea of Cortez was amazing. The Cabo Villas staff were very helpful. The location was a few blocks from the marina in Cabo San Lucas, which had a lot of shopping and restaurants.
We did not rent a car and were satisfied with not having one. You can set up shuttle rides at the airport and from your hotel, and you don't really need to set it up in advance of your trip. We set up shuttle rides in advance through Supershuttle.com for $21 pp each way, and had some difficulty finding anyone who had ever heard of them. After searching around, we found that Grayline was handling our rides. Our son arrived with no reservation and paid $16.
There's a place adjacent to Cabo Villas (Mango deck) which played really loud music almost all the time. It's seemed to be the noisiest part of the entire Medano beach. This was the only down side of this resort during our stay. There were inexpensive boat rides available right on the beach (again, no need to set up in advance) if your want to go see Lover's Beach and the rock formations. The small boats can also take you out to see the whales, and you get a really close-up view.
There is a Walmart 1.5 miles from Cabo and right in town is the CIty Club which is like Costco, but you can pay a day fee of $2 to shop (4 blocks from the hotel). The fresh produce was really good. We didn't see any local markets with fresh produce.

Overall, it was a really good experience!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing