We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Marina restaurant”
Review of Vibrant Cuisine

Vibrant Cuisine
Ranked #154 of 730 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 90
Description: Vibrant Cuisine is a restaurant on the Cabo San Lucas Marina in the heart of downtown Cabo San Lucas. Enjoy incredible international, local, European, French, and seafood dishes with the best wines and drinks available. Relax and dine with great views of the marina while receiving the highest level of service and attention to detail. Several of our delicious plates are prepared at your table, sometimes with a fire show! Ask your server for details.
Restaurant details
Description: Vibrant Cuisine is a restaurant on the Cabo San Lucas Marina in the heart of downtown Cabo San Lucas. Enjoy incredible international, local, European, French, and seafood dishes with the best wines and drinks available. Relax and dine with great views of the marina while receiving the highest level of service and attention to detail. Several of our delicious plates are prepared at your table, sometimes with a fire show! Ask your server for details.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We went here on a recommendation from some friend who frequent Cabo. We had a great surf and turf meal-$80 for two people which we thought was so reasonable. Two Filets, 3 lobster tails, 4 large Shrimp, veggies. They also do a great Caesar made at your table as well as flame grilling steaks and other seafood right there. A meal like this in the states would be $150 easily

EMILIO our server was great! Really attentive server and funny! Highly recommend asking for him.

Only small complaint about these restaurants right at the harbor is that there are lots of street vendors that can stop and repeatedly ask you to buy stuff. We didn't mind as it was our only dinner in the touristy area, but just realize. If you ask to sit back farther or up in restaurant you will not be bothered. They also have people trying to get you to go into each restaurant along this area and push menus in your face but it was a fun experience. We ended up having some good music at the table.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 793BrandiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

The tomahawk was amazing!!! Especially with adding a little sea salt! The chef, Natalie, prepared it at our table and it made a huge impression on my wife and I...and we are from Texas!! A must hit for us from now on.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jeffens0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibrant C, Directeur général at Vibrant Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Hi,

The tomahawkis really a beautiful piece of beef, to flambed at your table.
Thank you for your comment.
See you soon.

Natalie and Jonathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

Emilio was an amazing server. The owners’ attention to detail was fantastic. The food was great. Music/singer was awesome. View of the marina was beautiful. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank kristinroland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibrant C, Directeur général at Vibrant Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear Kristin,

Thank you for your positive comment that I shared with Emilio and all my team.
Detail is our priority.

See you soon

Natalie, Jonathan and Vibrant Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Delicious French toast and green juice. Finally found a place that served crispy bacon. Great service and prices.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank n0nchalant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibrant C, Directeur général at Vibrant Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for you comment.
I am sincerely happy to hear that our work and efforts to satisfy you have been appreciated.

See you soon

VIBRANT STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We went and walked along the marina looking for a fun and good meal to cap off our arrival day. What a surprise it was! Starting with all the barkers getting your attention to the entire wait staff joining in and making you feel welcome. It was a little pricey but well worth it, especially when you add the entertainment factor to a delicious meal. Truly fun and a great meal. Starting with a chaser salad made from scratch table side, then came the grilled mahi-mahi , but the finishing touch was the banana foster made table side by Emilio. Fantastic!!! Emilio and the rest of the staff were great from the start, joining in with the barker to the fullly attentive service. Never wanting for anything. You have to try this place!!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank charlieburda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibrant C, Directeur général at Vibrant Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Dear,

Thank you so much for you comment. We try to satisfy our customers every day.
I hope to see you again soon.

The VIBRANT STAFF.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vibrant Cuisine also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Vibrant Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.