We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous View and Location”
Terrace View of Lands End, Medano Beach & Marina.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace View of Lands End, Medano Beach & Marina.
View to the north of Cabo San Lucas Spectacular panoramic view from the Marina all the way up the coast!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Terrace View of Lands End, Medano Beach & Marina.
View to the north of Cabo San Lucas
Spectacular panoramic view from the Marina all the way up the coast!
Private Terrace with Jacuzzi and Wet Bar
Terrace View of Marina & Pacific Ocean
Master King Suite
Master Bath with Granite Counter tops and Walk-in Dual Overhead Shower
Living Area with View of Lands End
Full Kitchen and Dining Area
Guest King Bedroom and Sitting Area with Mountain View...
...the Mountain View
...the Ocean View
Private Guest Bath with Large Walk-in Shower
One of 3 pools on the property
View from Medano Beach. Unit #7018 - Corner unit located on the 6th Floor.
Baja Cantina Beach Club @ Cabo Villas Resort
Sunset on Medano Beach
Dining at night on Medano Beach
Tranquillity...
...music
...a touch of class!
Luxury at its best!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkH5150
Shorewood, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous View and Location”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed 12/26/2015-1/2/2016 and first off let me tell you that Robert takes a lot of the work out of your preparation. He sends you his own tour guide brochure and even if you've been to Cabo many times like me it was still very handy. He was a joy to work with and answered any and all questions leading up to our trip and also upon arrival. If you rent a car he will make his parking spot available for you. His unit was very well apportioned with everything you need and was a great place to come back to and relax after a day on the beach, golfing, atv riding, etc. The location to the beach is the best, you can't get any closer and the view from the balcony is just gorgeous (it was a primo spot for viewing the NYE Fireworks). Walking to town, not a problem as once again you are so close it's a nice walk. Having the washer and dryer in the Condo was great to be able to not have to pack so much clothes.

The staff was very accommodating and left us wanting for nothing during our visit.

Thank You Robert for allowing me to spend a wonderful week in Cabo in your Condo. I will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
I'll recommend everything from A to Z. All you'll need to do is decide on what and when to do it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLS114
Park Ridge, Il
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location for the family if you like lots of sun, water activites, walking, and relaxing.”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time to Cabo San Lucas. We knew we wanted to be on the swimming beach. The location met our expectations and more. The condo was perfect! We have 3 teenagers. The master suites were perfect - both rooms had king beds. One suite included a "couch" which resembled a California twin bed. The deck with Jacuzzi was great for morning coffee and listening to the bands in the later evening. Great view!

We were quite surprised to have daily housekeeping services. They washed and put away dishes too! There was no dishwasher so it was a pleasant surprise.

Employees were very helpful and responsive - all the time. Even the water sport vendors were very friendly.

We did a timeshare presentation at the property. We received $120 food credit and VIP prices on most water sports i.e., discounts between 20-50% which was a huge savings for our family of 5. It included a decent breakfast buffet.

The beach is very close. They have the best comfy cushion/loungers and umbrella ever for no additional charge. This was a super-plus. A fruit vendor comes by most days on the beach. He has the best fruit bowls - mango, coconut, watermelon, melons, etc. It was a good with chili powder on top.

We walked everywhere with the exception of two trips to Walmart. Although the water is purified, we opted to go with bottled water. When you return home, you really appreciate being able to comfortably be able to drink tap water.

Fun water sport activities we did included parasailing, paddle boarding, sailing, snorkeling, jet skiing, glass bottom boat ride, up close with dolphin, and all-day fishing on boat (caught .marlin and mahi mahi). We took some of the fish from our fishing trip and dropped it off at a local restaurant, Solomon's Landing at the Marina for our evening dinner - it was perfect!

It rained for part on one day and we were told this was the first time it had rained in 2013 - we visited in August!

Wi-Fi was $5/day for up to 3 devices. This worked great for the teens.

We attended Baha Cantina's Mexican fiesta - entertainment good, the food was only ok.

The travel guide provided by the owner is very helpful in all aspects and greatly appreciated.

Bring all your sunscreen for the trip with you or plan on paying $20/bottle at a local pharmacy.

We felt very safe. We would return to the same location and unit! We stayed for 11-days and could have stayed longer. The whole family enjoyed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Baja restaurants were expensive for a family of 5. Feeling compelled to drink bottled water.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
I couldn't have said this better myself. Well I could have, but who would have believed me? Better coming from a first time guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
What I would want on my vacation is what I want for yours. Whether it's your first trip to Cabo or you're a regular, travelling to a foreign country can have its challenges. I take the worry out of it. I stay on top of the changes that occur from time to time and give you my personal touch for an incredible experience as well. From the time you book my unit to the day of departure, there's no one else that will give you the attention that I will.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BHappyDon...
Regina, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The BEST Condo!!”
Reviewed 20 April 2012 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time in Cabo!! This condo was THE best!! The location has to be THE BEST and the views are AMAZING! We enjoyed being right on the beach and within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, etc. The shortcut to the Marina by the Luxury Avenue mall literally takes you no more then 5 minutes. Ate at some very local places and always had great food. A memorable night was at Maro's Shrimp House. Our favorite lunch spot was the little taco place beside the Cabo Villas Resort overlooking the beach, they also have the best Margaritas!! We also ate at the Baja Brewing Co rooftop restaurant at the resort and even ordered pizza in one night. The food was great! We did do the timeshare speil and got the VIP card alomg with a snorkeling trip and the guys went on an ATV ride which they thoroughly enjoyed. The staff and people were super friendly and very accomodating. On arrival they did have problems with the key to get into the unit but told us after we got settled to come down for a free drink at the poolside bar. The unit is beautiful and was great for 2 couples and our 12 year old. We made the couch in the second bedroom up for our son and I thought they might take it all apart everyday but instead they left it as a bed and made it up for us, even doing a turn down at night and leaving a chocolate for him too. The initial difference was the contact with the owner though. We had sent many e-mails out and Robert was the first to respond. Any questions we had were answered(usually within minutes!) and he was a wealth of information on the area....from the best restaurants to airport transport(we used Cape Travel!!) to whatever crazy question we had, he answered!!. This is a great condo! The finishings are all very modern and truly luxury. This was our first visit to Cabo and we could not have had a better experience!! We cannot say enough about this place....we would highly recommend it to everyone without hesitation!!! You will not regret staying here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and luxury of condo!
Liked least: There is nothing you could not like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
I think BHappyDontWorry pretty much covered everything in this review. The Location, The Views, The Accommodations and of course my "over the top" service is what makes you wanting to come back year after year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surfwon
michigan
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Exellent value with maximum location”
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

this condo is underrated for it's location and accomodations....... it is in the middle of the action on Medano Beach and you still can find peace and quiet when you want it... the owner bends over backwards to make sure you are taken care of and the service from the staff at this condo is A+++++ this place is highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: wifi was a little clunky
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Here's where the rubber meets the road. There are plenty of condo rentals in Cabo to choose from. There are many less expensive than mine. However, this unit is by far the best in this area. If you’re going to talk the talk, like most people down here do, you’ve got to walk the walk, which is what I do. I will go out of my way to make sure you have a memorable experience like surfwon had.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing