We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rustic, beautiful and amazing food!”
Review of Agriturismo Ramuse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Ramuse
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Ramuse is fantastic - stunning setting, tranquil countryside and a wonderful host, Paolo. He takes great care and pride in the food he serves, which is delicious simple Italian cooking at its best. Walnuts, strawberries, fresh herbs - all from the farm. Coccola (superstar) the donkey is a charmer, and Trillo the dog is a champ. The rooms are also comfortable, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for the perfect agriturismo experience then you have found it. Don & Faranak

Room Tip: Top floor suite was great, up in the trees!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donaldwallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2016

The moment we arrived at Ramuse we fell in love with the house and its surroundings, this place is ideal to experience agriturismo in rural Marche with the best host. Ramuse is a really authentic place and Paolo has created the perfect environment, nice accommodation, local produce, excellent cooking. The breakfast is excellent and the dinner we had there was the best food we experienced in Italy during our 2 week holiday, simple but delicious and brilliantly executed. The place is really peaceful with friendly animals, beautiful flowers and scenery. Paolo is so welcoming and warm and we felt at home from the first minute we met him. Would definitely recommend 100% and go back. Thanks again for your hospitality Paolo and looking forward to seeing you again one day.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giamaloglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We arrived in the late afternoon after a long drive and, as soon as we stepped out of the car, felt immediately relaxed by the warmth of Paolo's welcome in this beautiful, peaceful setting. It was not long before we were sitting on the veranda sampling Rosso Piceno and delicious aperitivi, viewing the verdant countryside and the striking buildings of Force, perched on top of a nearby hill. Paolo is an excellent cook. The food was unfailingly delicious, beautifully prepared and made with produce from Paolo's own garden or locally sourced. In the area there is something to suit everyone's interest - hiking in the Sibillini, walking, visiting local towns or the beautiful city of Ascoli Piceno or just relaxing at the farm in the company of a very friendly menagerie of cats, a dog, chickens and two amiable donkeys. We stayed at Ramuse for a week and had a wonderfully relaxing break, thanks to the ambiance and comfort that Paolo has created in this little haven of peace and harmony. We will certainly return!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 86krb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Paolo has created a beautiful place for us to enjoy.
The lovely Marche countryside, friendly animals, including the donkey welcoming committee, plus Paolo's wonderful healthy cooking, what's not to enjoy!
Paola has made it simple to find, and although you are tucked away in the countryside it is easy to visit nearby Ascoli Piceno, Offida plus many other hill topped villages.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Paolo is the best host you can imagine. He's passionate about his region, the food, the animals, nature and he's an amazing cook. He's accompanied by 2 sweet donkeys, a beautiful dog and several cats, all really welcoming and sweet. The rooms, which are really little houses, are cosy, clean and done in a typical style you would expect from The marche. The views from our room was amazing, overlooking the hills. Arriving at Ramuse is leaving your worries behind and enjoy nature, food, the animals, it shows just how simply beautiful life can be.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laure M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Force
11.4 km away
Agriturismo Vecchio Gelso
Agriturismo Vecchio Gelso
#2 of 6 in Ortezzano
347 reviews
15.4 km away
Agriturismo C'era una volta
Agriturismo C'era una volta
#1 of 7 in Ripatransone
223 reviews
27.4 km away
Il Sapore della Luna Agriturismo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
Agriturismo Le Castellare
Agriturismo Le Castellare
#1 of 6 in Montemonaco
87 reviews
26.4 km away
Agriturismo Collelago
Agriturismo Collelago
#2 of 5 in Massignano
62 reviews
8.4 km away
Agriturismo Le Selve
Agriturismo Le Selve
#1 of 3 in Comunanza
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Ramuse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Ramuse

Address: Localita Casette, 3, 3374544 Force, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Force
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Force
Price Range: ₹ 4,531 - ₹ 6,190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agritourism ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Ramuse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Marche Agriturismo Ramuse` Hotel Force

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing