We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun place, plan to go again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Carlos, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
oldschool...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Fun place, plan to go again”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I loved the seclusion of the location and going to the beach and restaurant. I will go back again soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen F
1 review
“Stunning views, watched dolphins swim by from the balcony every morning.”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo had a fantastic location on the ocean and the estuary next door. Great for Kayaking and taking long walks on the beach with your dog. If you are looking for a relaxing low key beautiful spot this is it. There is a friendly front desk that speak English, that will help with any concern. Great restaurant onsite also, 12 dollars for all you can eat ribs and margaritas on Tuesday. Don't miss that. Hated to leave. I even saw a lady swimming with the dolphins.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krlosx09
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family friendly condo”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I visited San Carlos for a wedding. It was our first time there. We were very pleased with this condo. It was a calm environment that allowed us to relax and come together as a family. Everyone was very attentive and we didn't run into any problems with the condo. It was big and comfortable. Not to mention the amazing ocean view. We got to see dolphins swimming very close to the shore on a few occasions. Overall for the price and the confort we would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place is great to escape from the noisy city.”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place is a small paradise. So clean and safe. I invited friends over for dinner and nobody complained. My family liked so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to beach
Liked least: bath doors are too old
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing