We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Miguel de Allende, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan M
Galveston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful house”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is our second time to stay in this house. We love it here. The house is beautifully decorated & very comfortable. Can't wait to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
Galveston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous ”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is beautiful, spotless & very convenient to the Jardin. We had a wonderful time. Already checking our calendar for a return visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wxman7747...
Houston, TX
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great House in a beautiful town”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Casa Adriana is just a beautiful place. Unless you know the town, it is a little hard to find; but not a big problem.
The house has three bedrooms each with its own bathroom. It has two bedrooms on the second floor and one on the first. A half bath is also on the first floor. It takes a little time to get hot water to the second floor bathrooms.
It has a small great first floor covered patio with a third floor (roof) large patio with beautiful views in all directions.
Walking distance to town, but much easier to get a taxi. It is only $3 US for a taxi to middle of town.
Communication with the owners was good, but not great.
Overall, I give it four and a half stars out of five.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alyoness
Northbrook, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“safe and styled to perfection”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Casa Adriana exceeded my expectations. The owners provide detailed information to make your stay as convenient and comfortable as possible. The home is styled with class in high end finishes (too many to list) that will transform you to colonial San Miguel both in and outside the home. Very tasteful. I took nearly as many photos of the house as of the city itself. Many thoughtful extras are provided (DVD collection, board games, fully equipped kitchen, fireplace directions, nearby restaurant recommendations...). Some windows have screens in upper section of window--push out with iron bar). Only difficulty was in figuring out some of the doors -locking/unlocking and Juanita can show you how to light pilot for stove/oven. Thank you for sharing your stunning home
with us. I hope to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing