We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₹12,446
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
210
126
50
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
126
50
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small village hidden gem dining room is desert safari world war long drive beautiful property sitting area palace roads celebration history rooftop architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2022 via mobile

Huge mahal converted into hotel with large nice bedrooms with big bathrooms & sitting area,but rooms with adjoining numbers are allocated in different blocks.Nice palace for celebrating event with nice natural venues.There are no lifts.

Room tip: Check the rooms are in one block & for senior citizens should prefer ground floor as there are no lifts
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alokmili77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

What a beautiful, special palace- from the moment you drive through the archway you feel like royalty. We had a suite which was enormous with a refreshment station and great views. The evening meal was delicious and taken in the ball room under crystal chandeliers! The pool looked inviting but sadly we didn’t have time to use it. Do not be put off by the drive through the village it really is worth it! Sunset on the rooftop is not to be missed!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 486Allypally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2022

Stunning property, responsive staff & clean air were my 3 key takeaways. The desert safari into the Thar on a restored 1940s Land Rover was the highlight for me. All meals and bevies were consumed in the world war 2 lounge and staff maintained top hygiene levels! Defo going again!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TejG24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

A beautiful heritage palace converted into hotel. It’s very well restored and tastefully decorated with rich frescos and vintage furniture. Rooms are super spacious and gives you a taste of royal stays. Grand arches, open areas are frequented by peacocks. Staff here is courteous and very well trained. And the food is fresh & tasty.

Room tip: Do take the evening jeep -sun downer. It’s a lovely experience.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheMoni17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

The location is on the outskirts of a village, allowing you to glimpse the clear night sky loaded with a million stars. You'll have wonderful, fascinating memories of this ideal stay place. It's majestic while also being chill. The cuisine is both affordable and tasty. An great location for pre-wedding photos or even a large Indian wedding. I had a great time staying here. They give you the feeling of being at home.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sakshisharma2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews