We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$113
View deal
Hotels.com
$113
View deal
Booking.com
$102
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$102
eDreams$102
Trip.com$122
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
201
120
51
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
120
51
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful palace small village jeep safari hidden gem music festival swimming pool heritage hotel semi arid super deluxe room world war long weekend puppet show antique furniture sand dunes shekhawati region old world charm out of the way
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A beautiful heritage palace converted into hotel. It’s very well restored and tastefully decorated with rich frescos and vintage furniture. Rooms are super spacious and gives you a taste of royal stays. Grand arches, open areas are frequented by peacocks. Staff here is courteous and very well trained. And the food is fresh & tasty.

Room tip: Do take the evening jeep -sun downer. It’s a lovely experience.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheMoni17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

The location is on the outskirts of a village, allowing you to glimpse the clear night sky loaded with a million stars. You'll have wonderful, fascinating memories of this ideal stay place. It's majestic while also being chill. The cuisine is both affordable and tasty. An great location for pre-wedding photos or even a large Indian wedding. I had a great time staying here. They give you the feeling of being at home.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sakshisharma2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Very nice spacious property for weekend get away from Delhi NCR. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable, however comforter was needed in place of sheet, though on call it was given. In the evening a puppet show was organised in the courtyard which added to the experience. Pool was clean and well kept, ambience was great ! Good job

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Anuradha777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

The Alsisar Mahal makes you feel like royalty and relive the past.

The warm welcome by Zaheer and his ever smiling staff made you feel most welcome. They were always there to serve you from the early morning to past midnight without any signs of tiredness.

The dining room with its super huge 22 seater dining table at the centre, the poolside and the gardens where we relaxed over tea and snacks, the rooftop Badal Mahal where the sunlight trickled in through the stained glass windows, the dungeon with the handcuffs and torture mechanisms and the world war 2 memorabilia room, or just the simple courtyard surrounded by the rooms were all super venues for the many functions we had over the days we spent there.

The holiday was a very memorable and relaxing trip.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Connector66283364677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

If you are looking for a place for a family celebration, alsisar mahal is a perfect place to do so. I have recently visited alsisar mahal, with my family to celebrate our silver anniversary. Apart from venue, the team members are extremely courteous and can go all out to ensure, guest comfort and happiness. Special mention for zaheer ji, surendra ji and the entire team members, whose untiring effort has made our entire celebration a grand success.

Sarat and shilpa binani

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews