We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
38
70
32
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
70
32
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

In a place in nowhere, this hotel gave us a unique experience. All they need to do now is to bring the hotel up to standard with furnishings and facilities. Hopefully they will get there, eventually. Very basic at present.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GreyNomads888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

Very comfortable,friendly and quiet place. Rakeshji was very cooperative. Offered fresh sweet lime juice straight from their orchards.
Swimming pool area is very relaxing with peacocks sighted early morning.

Room tip: Pool facing rooms on the right of the entrance are good.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pradhikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

An excellent Resort far away from the maddening crowd and sound, it is an ideal get away for friends and family alike for great bonding. The Rooms are well appointed. The food served is out of the world accompanied by very pleasing and responsive staff that makes the stay even more rewarding.

Room tip: Every room is unique
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunilVaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This hotel should rather be described as palace! Our stay was very luxurious and it felt like we were in a movie. Very large bedroom which was beautifully decorated. Very nice gift shop and restaurant on site. Large pool. Food was authentically Indian and was delicious! There was a strange atmosphere as the hotel is situated in a rural village near the poorer area. Was great walking around and exploring the Haveli's nearby. Would recommend if you would like to experience a different part of India.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amy_leia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My wife and I stayed one night during a two week tour of India. Our room was huge and appropriately equipped. The bathroom, while large, was somewhat dated and run down and not air conditioned. Everything functioned, but there were no “extras.” Wi-Fi was weak. The hotel restaurant was fine, although the selection somewhat limited. Service from the hotel staff exceeded that of most other hotels.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jjhII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews