We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely my favourite place to rent in Tulum”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Dinning Room Enjoy some drinks and snacks at your terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Dinning Room
Enjoy some drinks and snacks at your terrace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Master Bedroom
Welcome!
Shallow Water perfect to play or sunbath
Kitchen
Bathroom
Dinning & Living Room
Master Bedroom
Nice confortable Showers
Living room with beautiful green view
Bedroom
Organic Amenities
Half Bathroom
Bedroom
Lounge Area by the Pool
Smart TV with Satellite & Netflix, Ipod Sound System
Second Bathroom
Perfect view from your dining room
Laundry Room
Lounge Area
Dining Room
Beach & Pool Fun!
2 bikes included, perfect for exploring Tulum!
Beach bag!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LisaSeanP
Hamilton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely my favourite place to rent in Tulum”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for just over two weeks in this gorgeous condo in Prana, in Aldea Zama. The location is perfect, equal distance between Tulum town and the beach!
This is by far the nicest condo we have stayed in (we come down to Tulum every year for a month and try different places in Aldea Zama) bur we will continue to keep renting this condo from now on if it is available for us...
It had everything you could possibly wish for in a rental home, 2 beautiful bedrooms with their own baths, the most comfortable beds we could have dreamed of, and a third 2 piece bath off the living area. The kitchen was lovely, everything you could need to cook and make margaritas! The laundry was a bonus as well even if just to dry towels after the day at the beach!
The living room was more spacious than we could have asked for, the smart tv had the best picture we've ever seen, and we are trying to find the same one now for our home!
Dining room table was lovely, but we tended to make something and then sit outside on the patio to eat!
The pool is right outside the door and was perfect for a refreshing dip after biking home from the beach!
Overall the nicest place we've stayed in Tulum!! We can't wait to go back as soon as possible!
The owners, Adriana and Jonathan are wonderful. So amazingly easy to deal with and even worked a miracle to allow us to check in 4 days early when our other beach rental fell through at the last minute!
The property manager Rosy is also amazing, arriving right on time each time we needed her and gave us great info about places to go and things to do!
The taxi driver Juan was amazing too! We used Whatsapp to contact him and if he was busy, he would send his son's taxi. He was the best rate of any taxi for sure!
I could go on and on.. I would highly recommend this beautiful place to anyone: a couple, two couples, a family, and especially someone who needs an accessible ground floor accommodation!
10+++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
22COUPLE
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“paradise !”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and four friends state here for three nights while staying in Tulum.

The apartment was pristine, very clean, modern, spacious, bright ... everything you want from accommodation, I wish this apartment was available in my home town as I would love to live here !

Spacious rooms, beautifully decorated the beds were like sleeping on clouds ! So comfortable ! We were able to cook and enjoy our evenings in the apartment thanks to the kitchen and large dining table, where is also iPod dock so the music was covered.

There are balcony in each bedroom, it is a ground floor apartment but from the living space there are large glass doors to the patio area with seating and it is right in front of the pool.

The pool is amazing an the whole apartment condo is beautiful, there is even an area next to pool to cook and eat gathering around he pool.

I could go on about this apartment I recommend it so much, it is quiet so wouldn't recommended for loud groups at all.

Also in the welcome book there is a taxi number for Juan, he took us round for the three days he was very nice and suggested places to go.

I would recommend visiting the ruins and cennotes.... beautiful!!!

Ask any questions if need

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hhdagosti...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estamos muy contentos que hayan disfrutado su estancia en Tulum, y en el departamento. Esperemos que hayan tenido un excelente regreso a casa y los esperamos en su próximo viaje en esta hermosa región de México!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandragar...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Muchas gracias Sandra por sus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos que hayan disfrutado del departamento y sobre todo de sus vacaciones en la Riviera Maya conociendo muchos lugares de esta maravillosa zona. Esperamos que hayan tenido un excelente regreso y tienen su casa para su próximo viaje a Tulum!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing