We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Adventours
from US$ 100.26
More Info
from US$ 133.33
More Info
from US$ 99.00
More Info
from US$ 100.00
More Info
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
191
10
6
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
191
10
6
3
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

This was amazing amazing adventure! Zip lining, ATV rides, swimming in the cenotes, and a nice little meal to end the day. It was all a blast. Our tour guide, Machete, was the best. He was informative, funny, made everyone comfortable, and made sure everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend this experience for individuals, couples and groups. 5 stars all around. Thank you!

Thank marcuso843
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos C, Customer Service at Paradise Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure Machete and all our crew will know they are doing a great job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

This was the best experience I have in Mexico. The crew was amazingly friendly and attentive to everyone. We had a great time!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank krystalsimon916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadiseAdventours, General Manager at Paradise Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you so much, Krystal, hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Had an AMAZING time!! Staff was super friendly and definitely made the experience. Snorkeling was a surprise to me but we really enjoyed it. Drinks were so good and the lunch was tasty. Big shout out to Ivan, Ernesto, and the whole staff on boat 10!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank michaelaf902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos C, Customer Service at Paradise Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure Ivan, Ernesto and all our crew will know they are doing an excellent job!!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful time! The staff was super sweet and the snack/ lunch they provided was tasty! Would definitely recommend bringing a change of clothes or a towel. Overall great experience!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank michaelaf902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos C, Customer Service at Paradise Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our staff will know they are doing a great job!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

My group of 9 girls had the best time doing this tour. Samuel was our guide and he made us feel extremely safe and comfortable and was such an entertainer. From start to finish we had a blast. Our group forgot that there was food at the end, and they were seriously the best taquitos, rice, and beans we had on the entire trip. If you decide to book, request Samuel, he will not disappoint.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank anerakc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos C, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to explain our tour and your expirience with our traditional Mexican snack, the mix of this tour that it's half a day it really worth it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews