We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for family stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom #2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom #2
Bedroom # 2 showing access to ensuite bathroom Bedroom # 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Bedroom #2
Bedroom # 2 showing access to ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 3
Bedroom # 3
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1
Living Room
Living Room
Open concept living room and dining area
Dining area
Balcony looking into the courtyard
Looking down at the courtyard and pool
kitchen
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
got_jesus...
Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for family stay.”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We needed a place close to fifth ave, bus stop and grocery store. This apartment was everything we were looking for. There were 6 adults, a baby and a toddler. Everyone had their own room and bathroom which was a big plus for privacy and getting ready in the mornings. The apartment complex is very quiet, great place to come back after doing all day tours or strolling through 5th ave. The complex is pretty close to fifth ave, about a 10 min walk or less, depending on how fast you walk. Also was very close to a Mega store (sort of like a Super Walmart). We actually bought groceries and cooked every morning before leaving to explore for the day. Also less than 10 min walk is an ADO bus station where you can take cheap, comfortable rides to many sites like Tulum, Xcaret and Xel-Ha.

Sandra, our host, was very nice. Our flight was delayed and we got to PDC late so she left the keys to apartment with the night security guard. She was very quick answering e-mails and very professional. We actually didn't meet her until the last day for check out but that was due to our busy schedule. She was however always available should we needed it. The apartment had wifi which was great to stay in touch with everyone back home.

Over all is a great place to stay for family and friends and I would definately be contacting Sandra should we decide to visit PDC on another occasion. We recommend it 100 %.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great value, lots of space for the family and great location.
Liked least: The microwave started acting up half way through our vacation.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AjSeT
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious, safe, great location!”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This clean and comfortable condo was perfect for our family of 6 including 3 teenagers, who each wanted their own bed and some privacy. We could totally trust Sandra with our payment and highly recommend her suggestions regarding transportation around the area and specific things to do. She was very responsive, which helped us feel comfortable.

Location is perfect - an easy walk to the beach, 5th Ave. shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores without the congestion and noise. Our daughter ran on the track a few blocks away - a nice bonus to have it so close. A safe area and the building is well secured.

We have nothing negative to say -- so sad to leave and return to cold New York!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salmon Arm BC
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davidcrea...
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you. We are so glad you enjoyed the apartment and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina...
Province of Cordoba, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
8
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing