We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the main pool
View from the balcony Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View from the main pool
View from the balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with Empress size leather bed frame & extremely comfortable mattress!
A touch of unique style to our boutique themed room...
Looking into bathroom
Plenty of storage for your clothing
Wash hand basin area
Master bedroom  - Shower Room & WC
Bedroom 2 - twin beds with chair, alarm clock and plenty of storage
Bedroom 2 - plenty of green views & balcony spots
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 - wash hand basin corridor, before reaching shower & WC room
Bedroom 2 - Shower Room & WC
Lobby WC
Kitchen - including Microwave, Oven/Hob, Fridge/Freezer, Coffee Machine, Toaster & Iron
Lounge & Dining space
View from the balcony looking into Lounge & Dining space
View from Main Entrance into Lounge & Dining space
Some unique Cactus artwork
Balcony table & seating - BBQ also included (stored separately)
Balcony - extending in front of Bedroom 2
Washer/Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MERABET S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Totally satisfied by this rent.
Trés equipped well. Spacious Trés. Fitted out well.
We recommend this rent to all and to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thank you Sghir, we are glad you enjoyed our condo.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
632barry
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a great place to stay.”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and another couple stayed here from Feb 7 2015 to Mar 07 2015.
The condo was as advertised, it was very clean and everything worked very well.
Morning coffee on the balcony was great watching the parrots and other birds fly around.
The pools were clean and empty most of the time.
The area was safe and only a 20 minute walk downtown.
Everything we expected about the vacation worked out very well.
Thanks Mark for the extras and a great time at your Mexican condo.
B and D Calgary Alberta Canada
PS we could even get hockey on the TV.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thanks very much for your kind review, we are happy that you had a great vacation!
We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean S
Watertown, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private and a Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 22 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was great, very private, beautiful view and the grounds and pool area was kept very clean. Everything for us was in walking distance (but we like to walk) even to go down town was not too far for us. We loved everything and the weather was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMCMPI
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Myself and my partner stayed at this lovely apartment with another couple for 12 nights in May. The complex is in a lovely quiet residential area and close to a very pretty golf course. The apartment itself is very spacious, tastefully decorated and clean. The kitchen is equipped with everything you may need. There are 2 swimming pools within the grounds which were lovely and always very quiet, we were often the only people using them which was great. There is a little shop close by which is fine for any basics you need, there is however a very big supermarket nearby. The main town of Playa Del carmen is maybe a casual 30 minute walk away, and the walk is very pleasant. We did however choose to get a taxi into town most of the time. There is no need to phone for a taxi, they drive around the area quite regularly, so if you just start walking, you will soon be able to flag one down. Playa Del Carmen town is fantastic! There are hundreds of restaurants with every kind of food, really nice chilled beach bars or swanky roof top bars, there are also hundreds of shops. We really enjoyed eating out in amazing restaurants every day, we sometimes went out for both lunch & dinner. The beach is near the town too and is lovely, and very quiet too. We would definitely return to Playa Del Carmen and these apartments, we had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for your kind review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next vacation in Playa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Itchyfeet...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment great service”
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

What to say about this apartment- I’m sure like many booking the accommodation of your yearly trip abroad is a big deal. I spent many hours looking on various sites to find the perfect place for me and my 2 friends. We are all young professionals that expect a certain standard when we travel. When I found this little gem it didn’t take us long to reach agreement this would be our accommodation for our 2 weeks in the sun. Reading lots of reviews and stories about other people’s experiences booking apartments made the group a little nervous but we are a well travelled bunch and after a couple of emails between us and the apartment booking agent which was very smooth we went for it.
3 months later and after a ten hour flight with Thomas Cook (Flying with Virgin in future) we jumped in a taxi, passed him some directions we had been given and he whisked us off to the apartment. When we arrived at the apartment any concerns the group may have held about booking accommodation only faded quickly. The apartment is set in a lovely location. Peaceful. Well maintained with a very relaxing ambience. On entering the apartment we were pleased further, bright spacious clean and a great view of the pool. The only problem we had was who got the lovely master bedroom. Luckily that was me 

After 2 weeks in this apartment what can I tell you? Well me and my friends were very happy. Spacious enough for the 3 of us to not get under each other’s feet. Peaceful, No parties going on all night. Location wise it’s great. 10 mins walk from everything you need and 2 mins from a local shop for basics. If you want to go further afield stick your hand out and jump in a taxi.I love diving so I really made the most of the taxi’s to get to areas out the way from public transport and avoided the tour crowds! Small tip make sure to ask the price upfront with the taxi guys and if you think it’s too much don’t be afraid to say! They expect to haggle a little !

The only disappointing part of the stay at the apartment was having to leave, Luckily we all enjoyed it so much we are booked to go back this November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing