We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
13
40
36
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
40
36
19
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2012

The is hotel is located very close near the centre of Mérida. The hotel looks good. Everything is well kept. The staff is very nice. Our rooms weren't finished yet, but our agent managed to fix at least 3 rooms, 1 for every family in our group. So we could change or shower. The other rooms were cleaned quickly. The pool is small and there a just a few chairs in the pool area. The restaurant, that is located next to the pool, is small but provides very good food. We had lunch and breakfast there and it was good and more then enough.
The rooms were big and clean. The a/c was working very good.
You only have to becarefull when it has rained that the floors are very very silppery! They do clean them straight away though but still be carefull. I can recommend this hotel to you for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaat88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Good deal. The price is according to the facilities. Near the downtown, good service and food at the restaurant. The room is comfortable although the bathroom is very small. Perfect if you want to visit the downtown or travel to nearby cities, so yuo only use it for sleep

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luvita10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

It is an old hotel which has been remodeled and the low fares are good enough if you want to stay no more than 3 blocks away from the downtown.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobsburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel may be good hotel 30 years ago. Hotel and room is outdated. It seems that it never renovated and put new aircondioning. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Room and big window faces streets and hear car noise from the street. It is ok to stay one night. Almost guest are local people

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eunwoo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

Paid 500 Pesos per night for a nice twins room (2 queen size beds) on the top floor with a very nice view onto sunrise over Merida Centro. We found no signs of bed bugs in our room. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mt199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews