We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Delicious ice cream, smily service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cool - Homemade Ice Cream & Gallery - CLOSED

Cool - Homemade Ice Cream & Gallery
Cuisines: American
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Romantic, View
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Romantic, View
Bristol
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious ice cream, smily service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2012

The title says it all! Really friendly service. Allowed us to try out different flavours before we decided. Delicious ice cream.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank SarahGBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    2
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
McHenry, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful flavors!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012

The three of us all had different flavors...each one was so delicious!! A must to stop for a treat and a seat!

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank djp121208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guerrero
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“They are in a diferent place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2011

I can't write to change de adress but, they are on Hidalgo St. #10 with Ki' Crepes just in front of ComoNo

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayslake, Illinois
Level Contributor
78 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Awesome ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2011

My son and hubby declared this awesome ice cream. I think someone in our group ate there almost every night of our 7 day trip. They have at least 16 flavors each night and let you sample before you decide.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jetskigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Ice Cream!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2011

I am telling you that this was the BEST ICE CREAM on the island!!! My friends and I literally tried every ice cream shop on the island and cool was by far the best!!! We loved it!! You should definitely try it!!

  • Visited April 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Neworleans123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cool - Homemade Ice Cream & Gallery also viewed

Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing