We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most amazing peaceful calming vacation ever...”
Stunning Caribbean out our back door!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Caribbean out our back door!
Welcome to our Mayan Paradise... Stark white walls, dark mahogany, and open arches create gracious living areas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Stunning Caribbean out our back door!
Welcome to our Mayan Paradise...
Stark white walls, dark mahogany, and open arches create gracious living areas.
Doze in king bed looking down on livingroom/ TV and gaze out on sea and palms.
Want privacy? Gorgeous screen can provide old-world charm and privacy.
From every room, you will see the tantalizing Caribbean calling to you.
Sitting at the bar, enjoy the spacious kitchen done in blue Talavera tile decor.
...or enjoy the entertainment center in the livingroom while cooking or eating.
Relish the spectacular view of the Caribbean through floor to ceiling windows
...and when you enter the spacious bathroom, see the view...
...even while standing at the bathroom sink getting ready for a night out.
During the day, enjoy the brilliant white sand beach....
...and napping in the hammock...
...later step out onto the terrace...  ......and dine at your own private dinner table.
......and dine at your own private dinner table.
End your day with the Caribbean sunset........
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Parrett19...
Ponderosa, New Mexico
1 review
“Most amazing peaceful calming vacation ever taken!!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thank you so much for an excellent vacation!! We had an amazing time and are looking forward to our next trip already. The staff were all excellent in helping us with anything we needed. It was truly and incredible experience.

The scenery was breathtaking, the sound of the ocean was so peaceful and the snorkeling was breathtaking waters were so clear and warm, and the beauty of the place just puts your soul at ease, there are no true words to explain or express on how much we got from this vacation staying at Cozumel Paradise Condo.

I would and have recommended this vacation rental to friends and family. It is a must!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and beauty of the place
Liked least: Having to leave an incredible place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danm67330
Altamont, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My wife and I have stayed here twice, we love the friendly service that Sarah and the Condumel staff provide, the proximity to town (within walking distance, but away from the crowds), the ability to snorkel just steps from the condo, and the stunning ocean view! This place has everything you need to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing vacation! We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view and snorkeling
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2013
Note: Our guest who wrote this lovely review refers to our condo by its original name of Condumel. Just to clarify, our condo pictured and described here is now COZUMEL PARADISE CONDO, and to book a stay or to ask for more information. please contact us directly from this site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sparesort
Mount Ida, Ar
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“We Couln't Wait to Get Back!”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5
people found this review helpful

When we arrrive at Condumel, we rush the doors each time. Pulling back the curtains, we reveal our favorite place in Cozumel...our private beach at Condumel! The sunlight plays over the deep turquoise waters, the palms wave gently and the hammock sways. We're back! It's not really just the beach, or Sara's welcoming smile. It's more than Zacharia's warm handshake and greeting and more than the luxurious king bed overlooking the sea. It's the comfort and the thoughtful conveniences, the touches of authenticity in the art and amenities here, yes, but it's also the living, breathing spirit of our little private place at Condumel that draws us back again. Practically speaking, you'll find everything you need for a great stay. The condo us beautifully and comfortably furnished with a well equipped kitchen. The housekeeping service is friendly and outstanding. Everything is pristine. The gentle patina of these units is gracious. There are lounge chairs and a hammock on the beach and Zacharrias will light the grill for you if you choose the grill on the beach - and you should. The Mega has a wide range of meats, fresh seafood and vegetables. We even baked our own bread in the DeLonghi oven. Sara and her staff will accommodate your every need! The price is perfect for our budget. The kitchen is fully stocked with the basics when you arrive, but if you are staying almost two weeks as we did and want to cook, they will remove everything so you have room for your purchases. We've snorkeled all over the island and the best snorkeling is right here at Condumel! Jump off the diving board or climb down the convenient ladder and see rays, tons of fish, the occasional eel and beautiful coral. Sara will outfit you with complimentary fins and snorkeling gear. Stay once at Condumel and you will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach, the beach, the beach
Liked least: going back home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 14 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing