We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa is aspirational; it fell short!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room at night
Stairs at anight
Entrance view
Dinning room
Terrace
Terrace at night
View from the terrace
Terrace at night
Dinning room view at night
Terrace & Dinning room view at night
Kitchen
Kitchen
TV & Entertainment place
TV Room
1 Master Suite
1 Master Suite
Bathroom
2 Master Suite
2nd Master Suite
3rd Bedroom
4th bedroom
your beach
Tennis court
Commun areas & Pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
William M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa is aspirational; it fell short!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 12 day stay in this elegant and beautifully decorated Villa, which has plenty of room to spread out, both indoors and out. For most of the trip, we were two couples, and there was plenty of room for even more. While we were disappointed that the Villa does not have a washer\dryer as listed, the owner (Daniel) arranged for reasonable daily maid service (Maria), at our expense, including taking laundry out for cleaning. All of Maria's work was really appreciated. Another issue-the pool is not sufficiently sized to do much swimming, although my wife enjoyed the quiet for sunbathing, at least until the spring breakers in adjacent villas arrived. They were quite noisy thruout the last two nights, interrupting sleep and reducing enjoyment. Final issue-the DVD player did not work properly-the audio. Daniel said he would attend to it, but perhaps after we left? All things considered, we felt this villa was good value in an excellent location, where you can walk to most places and where taxis congregate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: Some items in listing not available\working
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Hi William
Thank you for your comments and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you had.
We put washer/dryer because we provide that service.
We checked the DVD and is working, some times the films are not working properly or I don't know which volume are better.
Anyway I'm sorry for that, I hope to see you again in the next future. Was a pleasure met you in Cancun
Best regards
Daniel E. Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beyra M
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Hola muchas gracias por sus comentarios y fue un placer que compartieran sus vacaciones con nosotros.
Esperamos verlos nuevamente
Atte
Daniel E. Laens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floresmar...
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Hola Maria Jose
Muchas gracias por compartir sus vacaciones en nuestra casa.
Lamento esas dos cosas normalmente hay 2 secadoras en la casa una en cada master suite. Lavaropa no tiene la casa, pero podemos ofrecer el servicio sin problema. Tomaremos en cuenta esos detalles.
Muchas gracias y espero verlos nuevamente en Cancun
Atte.
Daniel E. Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing