We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better That Expected, WOW!”
other travellers have booked this property
Just steps from your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just steps from your door
mmmm... margaritas on your balcony over looking the sea and marina Ocean front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Just steps from your door
mmmm... margaritas on your balcony over looking the sea and marina
Ocean front
small beach on quiet side of the resort
cozy palapas to rest and rejuvenate
Pool bar for cool drinks and evening fun
your room - 2nd floor
white sand beach and beach volleyball court just steps from your door
your beach
Beach massage/hair braiding and more
Games room with fooze ball, pool, and table tennis
comfy beds for you to relax on
View from deck of one side of the beach
View from deck towards Hotel Zone
Water sports for your use
VIP section
Resort's Dining room - with All Inclusive or dining tickets
Lobby bar with big screen TV
In room wifi that reaches to the beach in front of your room
View from your door
Soaker tub with shower. Lots of hot water and great water pressure
Bathroom with large closet
kitchen view
cutlery
Books for your reading pleasure
view of balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Crabdippe...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Better That Expected, WOW!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Property was actually better equipped than listed: modern, clean, quiet and could toss a coin onto the beach. Anita and Carlos were just great hosts. Anita answered my questions promptly before travel and met us at the property promptly. She gave great advise as to All Ritmo and surrounding area. We went all inclusive and could dine as "good" or as "bad" as we wanted for $45pp/day. All Ritmo good for kids and surprisingly good for adults to relax. Will recommend to friends. SuperShuttle from the airport is a rip off. Got overcharged (sort of expected) but did not show for prepaid return trip. Otherwise PERFECTO!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Meeting Anita, and All Ritmo service
Liked least: SuperShuttle
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2016
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfonso C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived at All Ritmo late but Carlos helps us out with getting to the room.The area is beautiful. I would go back in a heart beat. We had this awesome view of the ocean from the balcony. Mornings were great because we could see the sunrise from where we were. We didn't stay in All Ritmo all day since we were always going out (Chichen Itza, Isla Mujeres, Etc.) but it was a great place to stay. Air conditioned room was a major plus. Kitchen had everything we needed to have breakfast in the morning and if we didn't want to cook, we can go to the buffet breakfast for All ritmo (It was like $7 per person).

The only downside was when we got back at night, mosquitoes would be on us right away.
So a lot of mosquito repellents was used.

Other than that, I would recommend this place if you want to travel around Cancun or go visit Chichen Itza or whatever. This place will take care of you. Plus, Carlos knows most of the area so if you don't know where you want to get food or where you want to go for a trip, he is the guy to go to.

Thank you for a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed the place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert S
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice accommodations at a fair price”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Carlos was prompt and friendly and the room was clean and cool when we arrived. The staff are friendly and very polite. The meals were good and the prices were very good. We eat at one of the fisherman's little shanty's and the fish was fresh and very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed yourself
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joris1234
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a beautiful apartment with great views over the beach and marina”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had booked for two nights only but enjoyed the spacious and clean apartment. It's right at the beach and the views are great. The hotel complex has lots of facilities to offer, including a waterpark, game room and buffet restaurant and is a very family friendly place. We can recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
So happy you enjoyed your stay! It was pleasure having you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your review. So happy you enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 82
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing