We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Mandala Cancun
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 65.00
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
625
298
119
39
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
298
119
39
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dance floor bottle service pool party house music great club bar crawl great party all you can drink music was great our waiter drinks coming fun night vip service unlimited drinks amazing night great service nightclub
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I attended a pool party here in the day and it was a lot of fun. There was plenty of space to move around and the bathroom facilities were clean.

Thank Shadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Shadia

Thank's for your comments,

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Visited in June and can honestly say we had the best night of our holiday here. Staff were absolutely fabulous and so friendly!! Music was great something for everyone plenty of entertainment and open late!! Can’t wait to come back.

Thank bryj98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Bryj98

Thank's for your comments.

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

My BFF and I tore it up!!! Bottle service was amazing and we enjoyed it from the second we entered til the time that we left! If you come to Cancun make sure that you party here on Monday which is Mardi Gras night! It was incredible!!!!

2  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Jennifer

Thank's for your comments.

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

There was lots of places to sit down in this bar and not much room to dance. It was brilliant how the lights would match the beat of the music and then the cups would light up with the lights, it really made the atmosphere. The staff were friendly but there was the only place that a waiter actually asked me for a tip but you cant really blame them. The drinks were average price and just as strong haha. Its a good bar to start your night in.

1  Thank Ella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Ella

Thank's for your comments,

we hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Went with our resort the GR Caribe and it was amazing. We got all VIP access and had bottle service.. definitely recommend! Loved how there was tons of fog to create a different atmosphere. They had competitions which was wonderful since it was my boyfriends brother first time to a club however he won the beer chugging contest by a long shot. What a way to represent CANADA!! It was an incredible night! It was great how there were always cleaners since the floors did get very slippery.

Thank kass25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Hi Kass25

Thank's for your comment,

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews