We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Night Out”
Review of Mandala Cancun

Mandala Cancun
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 60.00*
and up
Skip the Line: Mandala Nightclub Open Bar in...
Ranked #8 of 56 Nightlife in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Mandala is synonymous of World Class party, Its distinctive decor takes you to an oriental atmosphere, full of mystery and glamour. More than just a club, Mandala Cancun is an experience you can not miss. It's open spaces and exquisite decoration make it the perfect place for to change the rules and make the night yours. Party time at Mandala is always a good idea.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited with my friend on a Thursday night with our hotel reps and other people from our hotel during Spring Break. The club is open, there are no windows which is great as you can see straight out into the strip from the club. The atmosphere was great, the music was a good mix of dance, house and chart (I don't really like house music so the mix of genres was good for me). The service was excellent and bar staff remembered my drink so every time I went to the (open) bar, they immediately made my drink for me without having to ask which was a great touch. There are lots of steps in the club to get to bars, toilets and dance floor so be aware of that if you're wearing difficult footwear!
Was a really fun night and would definitely visit again if I were to travel back to cancun.

2  Thank Aimee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"bottle service"
in 28 reviews
"dance floor"
in 28 reviews
"pool party"
in 7 reviews
"great club"
in 9 reviews
"house music"
in 5 reviews
"great party"
in 7 reviews
"hip hop"
in 8 reviews
"all you can drink"
in 10 reviews
"music was great"
in 8 reviews
"our waiter"
in 11 reviews
"drinks coming"
in 4 reviews
"fun night"
in 7 reviews
"vip area"
in 5 reviews
"vip service"
in 4 reviews
"unlimited drinks"
in 5 reviews
"amazing night"
in 4 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 4 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 1,120 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018

I attended a pool party here in the day and it was a lot of fun. There was plenty of space to move around and the bathroom facilities were clean.

Thank Shadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Shadia

Thank's for your comments,

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Visited in June and can honestly say we had the best night of our holiday here. Staff were absolutely fabulous and so friendly!! Music was great something for everyone plenty of entertainment and open late!! Can’t wait to come back.

Thank bryj98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Bryj98

Thank's for your comments.

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

My BFF and I tore it up!!! Bottle service was amazing and we enjoyed it from the second we entered til the time that we left! If you come to Cancun make sure that you party here on Monday which is Mardi Gras night! It was incredible!!!!

Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Jennifer

Thank's for your comments.

We hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

There was lots of places to sit down in this bar and not much room to dance. It was brilliant how the lights would match the beat of the music and then the cups would light up with the lights, it really made the atmosphere. The staff were friendly but there was the only place that a waiter actually asked me for a tip but you cant really blame them. The drinks were average price and just as strong haha. Its a good bar to start your night in.

1  Thank Ella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Mandala, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mandala Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Ella

Thank's for your comments,

we hope to see you soon.

CM
Grupo Mandala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mandala Cancun also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Mandala Cancun? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing