We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
43 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$ 598
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 465
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$ 383
View deal
PricelineUS$ 479
travelup.comUS$ 416
FindHotelUS$ 686
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,237)
Filter reviews
5,237 results
Traveller rating
3,767
781
359
156
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,767
781
359
156
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sexy pool baby face play makers mini cooper premier members boobs cruise quiet pool premier bar pool parties party atmosphere entertainment staff fun atmosphere foam party sky bar garden view have a good time a lot of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 5,237 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you're thinking about it, book it! It will be a time and experience you will never have anywhere else. Everyone is so beautiful and nice and it is just constant fun 24 hours a day. The service was impeccable, drinks were good, food was great and the sexy partying was nonstop. Not to mention the entire resort is breathtakingly beautiful. I cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dasiakaliyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Temptation Cancun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for rating your experience at Temptation Cancun Resort with 5 stars!

Not only meeting but also exceeding our guest’s expectations is our main goal and we're glad to know that we achieved this with you. We appreciate your comments regarding our facilities, food, drinks, the activities and the service provided by our staff. I'm sure that after your genuine comments and recommendations, many potential guests will make up their minds to choose Temptation as their vacation destination!


We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in another Sexy Temptation experience.

Kind regards,
Matty R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good hotel to party and be pampered with a great service but AC system in the rooms is a problem that need to be changed when is almost 100 degrees outside, definitely services and entertainment is a 100% on point

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 195edwarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Temptation Cancun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting our Playground for grown-ups!

Providing an exceptional service is our priority and we're glad to know that we achieved this with you. Your feedback is of vital importance for us since it lets us identify our opportunity areas. Please know that we will take your comments in consideration in order to improve the experience for you and for future guests.

We look forward to hosting you again in a sexier and improved Temptation Experience!

Best regards,
Matty R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you like beautiful sceneries, crazy parties, fun humans and an amazing time, temptation is for you! This marks our 8th trip and was a fantastic time. The location, amenities, food are great,
but it is the staff that makes this the best. Christian, our butler, made the experience over the top. The playmakers especially Barbie, Mar, Paulina, and Jungle Jay ensure every day is better than the last!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bethanyellis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Temptation Cancun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Let me express our gratitude for your loyalty towards Temptation Cancun Resort. It's always our pleasure to welcome you back home for another sexy Temptation adventure. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the facilities, the amenities,food and service provided by our staff. I'll make sure to share your comments with Christian, Barbie, Paulina, Mar and Jungle Jaywho I'm sure will feel encouraged by your words. As you noticed, we all take real pleasure in making your stay unforgettable.

We can't wait to welcome you on your 9th adventure with us!

Best regards,
Matty R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 6th trip here, and it is always a blast! Definitely a unique experience every time we go. Special shout out to the staff who make it worth the trip - Freddy, Sandy, Sara, Mar, Benjamin, JJ, the Rock - You are all awesome!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S6188YEjasonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Temptation Cancun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting our Playground for grown-ups!

Providing an exceptional service is our priority and we're glad to know that we achieved this with you. We'll make sure to congratulate the stunning service from Freddy, Sandy, Sara, Mar, Benjamin, JJ, the Rock who I'm sure will feel encouraged by your words. As you noticed, we all take real pleasure in making your stay unforgettable.

We hope you let yourself fall back into Temptation soon!

Best regards,
Matty R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are looking to relax choose a different resort. This is a fun party atmosphere. I recommend booking shuttle service before arrival with happy shuttle . You can book excursions on site and get a better deal. Will visit again and consider becoming premier member.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Temptation Cancun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting our Playground for grown-ups!

We appreciate your comments regarding our facilities, atmosphere and the activities I'm sure that after your genuine comments and recommendations, many potential guests will make up their minds to choose Temptation as their vacation destination!

We hope you let yourself fall back into Temptation soon!

Kind regards,
Matty R.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews