We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous and Friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradise!
Start each morning with a beautiful sunrise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Welcome to Paradise!
Start each morning with a beautiful sunrise
View from the living room window
With Flat Screen TV
A digital safe in each apartment
Spend the rest of the day relaxing on the beach...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JoJackKer...
Lebanon, Oregon, Usa
2 reviews
“Fabulous and Friendly”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Loved Nancy's place. The apartment was clean, comfortable, add had terrific views. It was nice to be away from the hub bub of the hotel zone while still being close. The nightly noise from the pirate ships was annoying at first but then one gets used to it. The other folks at the condo were kind and helpful. We will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2018
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS4US4
Uxbridge, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is exactly as described and photographed. Location is fantastic so handy to everything and a beautiful private beach. Nancy is incredible!!!! So helpful and responsive. She is very attentive to all your needs and wants to ensure your stay is wonderful, which it has been. We are very much looking forward to staying here in the future!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worbarry
Worcester, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nancy's place was ideally located between the busy hotel zone and the downtown area. We used both taxis and buses to get around and it was very easy. Taxis were very close and the bus stop was across the street. There was a great local Mexican restaurant near the bus stop. The pool and beach were very clean. An employee of the condos could be seen raking the beach every day. Everyone at the condos was very friendly and even though I could not speak any Spanish they would get someone who could speak English to answer any of my questions. The two other people in my party (18 and 22) both enjoyed themselves. The security people were very helpful and they had the gate open for us before we even got close to it. If you don't want the hustle and bustle of the hotel zone 24/7 and would like some quiet down time I would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you for your very nice review. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi P
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“The BEST place to stay in Cancun!!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
5
people found this review helpful

I'm a repeat guest & wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. To start, our host Nancy is incredible. You can't put a price tag on the personable attention she gives to each and every guest. You're not only a guest, you're family!

Her privately owned condos are perfectly located at the top of the hotel zone. They are far enough from the hustle and bustle of the hotel zone and yet close to all amenities and shopping. Isla Mujeras can be seen from the condo and the ferry terminal is a few minute walk on the beach. Downtown shopping is a 10 minute public transport ride.

The privately owned condos have their own beach, pool, security and small convenient store. The beach is incredibly clean and the seaweed is raked up and removed by staff every day. As we walked down the beach we realized we are fortunate to have such a clean beach. That isn't always the case, even with the larger hotels.

No need to look any farther when considering where to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thanks you for your review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakepgh
Mount Oliver, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Only place we stay?”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We've had so many options of places to stay, large resorts, all inclusive and even boutique hotels. But staying at on of Nancy's condos has been our choice for several years now. Always helpful, she make sure your stay is 5 stars! Right on the beach, close enough the hotel zone but not on top of it. We've learned the bus system is so easy and cheap. We really get around now. With the kitchen stock with everything but food, we save money by not eating out everyday. Call Nancy and check out her places!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thanks, Mike, for your review. I look forward to seeing you again this January. Have a good year!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing