We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience ”

Restaurante Condimento
Ranked #6 of 1,200 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 22
Description: El Restaurante Condimento, ofrece servicio a la carta y bufet, de una amplia variedad de platillos de cocina internacional.
Restaurant details
Description: El Restaurante Condimento, ofrece servicio a la carta y bufet, de una amplia variedad de platillos de cocina internacional.
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Great food and superb service. Rodrigo Gomez, our waiter, took the time to learn how to make a Irish coffee at the end of our perfect meal. We were very pleased with the result. This was a perfect ending to our vacation experience. Thanks again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LodeL17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaymundoC82, Gerente at Restaurante Condimento, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Guest;


We really appreciate your comment, We are very proud of our wait staff and also our gastronomy, we know those those are our strenghs and our commitment is to keep this level of service and quality.

We look forward to have the opportunity to serve you again

Sincerely,

Raymundo Contreras Vazquez
F &B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2018

I loved the service I received from "Irene Garcia" she is an amazing person, a very friendly a respectful person

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paradise815302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Our first day in Cancun we ate downtown and later decided to try Restaurante Condimento since it was steps away from out hotel room. The food was very delicious and they had great variety of food. There are two options: buffet or a la carte. Every day they have a different theme for their dinner buffet such as oriental, Mediterranean, Mexican, Tex mex, etc. Let’s not forget to mention the great service we received from our waiter Manuel Pat. He was very attentive and extremely kind and helpful as it was our first time in Cancun. Another waitress, Deysi Delgadillo, also was very kind! Because of Manuel and Deysi, my family and I decided to purchase all-inclusive at the hotel. We were able to have breakfast, lunch and dinner with great service but Manuel and Deysi were my favorite. I must say, this is the best service we have received from a restaurant. Thank you to Manuel Pat and Deysi Delgadillo for making our stay in Cancun the best. Without them, our experience would have been different! We miss their kind service and hope to see them soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Monica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The food is lovely but the people are the most helpful and humble if you come make sure you meet daisy, David, Manuel they are the greatest and nicest people you will meet lovely all the way around

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymundo C, Director General at Restaurante Condimento, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Jay;

Thank you for your opinion, we arae very glad to hear positive things of our staff, our commintment is to keep the level of quality and service as our valuable costumers deserved

we look forward to see you in your next holiday

Raymundo Contreras
F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Daisy has a character like no other she just doesn’t try to understand u she picks up your body language and not many people have that touch

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymundo C, Director General at Restaurante Condimento, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Martin;

Thank you for your comment, your opinion is very important for us, we are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed the service and the quality of the food of our restaurant, this motivates us to keep level of service that you have experienced.

We look forward to see you again in your next holidays.

Raymundo Contreras
F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Condimento also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Condimento? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing