We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
45
25
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
25
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioner hotel is located stay there again santo domingo great location francisco toledo airport city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

The rooms are probber and comfortabel. are just 10 room so its small and quiet place. but the best is the service. the staff do every thing to help you. we lost our bag at the fly. and those peoble was an amazing help.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Seppli910518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA P, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Casa Los Cantaros, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

It was a pleasure serving you , we appreciate your comments.

























Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night only but had planned to stay for 3. The hotel is very clean and staff friendly but there is no breakfast (which we knew beforehand), no safe in the room, the bathroom/toilet door is a half door saloon style set up and there is no balcony. It seemed more like a business hotel so we decided to move out and stay somewhere else instead.
Perfect for 1 night or so but not as a holiday home.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anmue1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA P, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Casa Los Cantaros, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for you visit we are sorry that you stay was not satisfactory. Thank you for your recommedation and perhaps we will see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this quaint boutique hotel for three nights. Despite arriving a bit late in the evening the staff was ready to receive us. The room was large and comfortable with a small living room area and the bed was very comfy. Location was great too since most tourist attractions were relatively close. Driving around Oaxaca is also very pleasant and the hotel has parking for guests.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karent176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA P, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Casa Los Cantaros, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Nos complace saber que nuestras instalaciones hayan sido de su agrado.
Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos verlos muy pronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 weekend nights. Arrived late evening. Great hospitality, friendly staff, very clean, covenient location. We had shower & air conditioner problems that were addresses quickly. Very nice place for price. Felt safe & secure.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kevincrabtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA P, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Casa Los Cantaros, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios y recomendaciones, le comento que el detalle del aire acondicionado ya fue arreglado.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

The hotel is cute and impecable, walking distance from all the attractions but away from the noise and crowds. The breakfast was delicious, real local food. The welcome drink was a "mezcal" typical in Oaxaca it was good! A great stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank visionyestilobyRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRISTINA P, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Casa Los Cantaros, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017
Google Translation

Agradecemos sus comentarios y el tiempo que nos dedico, nos complace saber que
que el hotel fue de su agrado, esperamos verlos muy pronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews