We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
161
38
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
38
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area live plants front desk yogurt continental breakfast easy access internet connection junior suite visit to mexico city walking distance the hotel staff nopales balcony bedroom detergent recomiendo neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

The hotel itself is very quiet, rooms are large, breakfast is ok (but could be improved with more fruits for example)
The hotel staff, in particular the 1st floor's housekeeper, Mrs Laura C., was very kind and helpful for me, foreign traveller not so good in spanish, she helped a lot ! I will return there on my next trip to CDMX, for sure !

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Stéphane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Recepción at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing Pennsylvania Suites H&B for your stay in Mexico City.
We are glad to know that your stay with us was comfortable.

We hope you give us the opportunity to have you as a guest the next time you visit our city.

Thank you for the time invested on writing this review.

Kind Regards,
Ana F. Soria
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

I like the location in Mexico City and the clean, spacial rooms. It has nice kitchen, living area and good internet connection. The staff is very nice and helpful and Laura cleaned the room very well and was helpful for every question.

To give five stars for me it was missing more normal channels in television.The offer in Dish was not good and didn´t even include local channels. Furthermore for Breakfast after 9:00 o clock there was oout the butter and bananas.This could be better.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nexo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Recepción at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Pennsylvania Suites Home & Business Staff highly appreciates the time invested on writting this review, we are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay among us.

We hope to see you soon back in our property.

Best Regards.

Ana F. Soria
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I have been staying in Pennsylvania from last one month and got excellent service, specially by Veronica Lopez 3rd floor. Cleaning and all services provided by her is super good.

she understands the needs very well and maintains the room cleaning very well.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 955rajeshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Recepción at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear guest:

Thank you for choosing Pennsylvania Suites Home & Business for your stay in Mexico City.
It is gratifying to know that your stay with us was pleasant.

Thank you also for sharing your experience with us and investing time on writing this review.

We hope to see you again at Pennsylvania Suites Home & Business on your next visit to Mexico City.

Kindest Regards,

Ana F. Soria
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The rooms in this hotel are very generous and well appointed. The units that we have stayed in all have had nice kitchens and bathrooms and comfortable enough seating. Very good for a business traveler. The location is very convenient to the airport and bus terminals. The area has several good resturaunts that are well within walking distance. As well a good store, Superama, just about three blocks away.The breakfasts that are provided leave a lot to be desired! Plan on eating out or cooking! Pricey but worth it!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Recepción at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing Pennsylvania Suites H&B for your stay in Mexico City.
We are glad to know that your stay with us was comfortable.

We hope you give us the opportunity to have you as a guest the next time you visit our city.

Thank you for the time invested on writing this review.

Kind Regards,
Ana F. Soria
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The room very well surpassed our expectations; it was comfortable and spacious, and we loved the clean, modern design as well. We had no plans to cook, but the kitchen was so perfect we almost felt the need to!
People from the Front desk were always helpful and nice. I'd recommend it 100%

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank josefinabarroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Recepción at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing Pennsylvania Suites H&B for your stay in Mexico City.
We are glad to know that your stay with us was comfortable.

We hope you give us the opportunity to have you as a guest the next time you visit our city.

Thank you for writing this comment

Kind Regards,
Ana F. Soria
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews