We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel for a layover”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2
Ranked #38 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We had an overnight layover. This hotel was very comfortable and convenient. The salsa in the restaurant was GREAT! Some of the best I have ever had. Staying here for a layover reduced the stress of getting to the airport, dealing with traffic, and cabs.

Room Tip: near elevator ... otherwise could be a long walk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BoulderSheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Dear BoulderSheri,

Thank you for choosing NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2 for your last stay at Mexico, we are glad to know that the location of your installations was useful for your flight schedule also thank you for letting us know about how you liked the food in our restaurant, we always try to aim for the best with our guests.

We will be very glad to have you back at this your home!

Kind regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 1,308 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017

Right in terminal 2 and steps from the bed. So much better than trying to stay awake overnight in the airport. Clean and modern. Was too early to get food but the restaurant looked nice enough. comfy beds.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChilamateChica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Chilamatechica,

Thank you for your preference when choosing NH Collection Mexico City Airport Terminal 2 in your recent stay. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations of service and quality. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to your home and make sure to once again get your complete satisfaction, above all to make your hotel experience extraordinary.

A special greeting,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

My room had a connection door to next room with zero noise reduction. Snorking of neighbor was like next to me. No sleep at all. AC super noisy on top.
Location for overnight stay at the airport very good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 599george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear 599george,

I am so sorry you experienced some technical issues during your stay with us.
We are working diligently with our staff and installations to ensure each of our guests becomes satisfied during their stay.

We really hope you consider to stay with us again in the future.

Regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

nice rooms in the hotel, friendly people and especially in the -Hotel restaurant the waiteres Eduardo, Christian and Parfrio have been very kind and friendly. You can trust their recommendation on food and beverages!

Will stay their next time when have to stay over at Mexico City Airport!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jkuester63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear Jkuester63,

Thank you for sharing your testimony regarding your stay at Hh Collection Mexico City Airport T2. One of our goals is to create memorable experiences for our guests and there is nothing more gratifying than to hear from our guests the recognition towards the attention and service provided by our team. Be sure that we will send your comments to Eduardo, Christian and Porfirio.

We look forward to meet you again!

Kindest regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

The NH hotel is located directly in T2 of the international airport. It is very convenient for flights especially with AM and Delta, you just walk 3 min. to the check-in counter.
The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. There is a okay restaurante just on the ground floor.
I stayed here already several times and recommend it for flights from T2.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank MochiMundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear MochiMundo,

Thank you for your preference when choosing NH Collection Airport Terminal 2 in your recent stay. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations of service and quality.

We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back again home and make sure to once again get your complete satisfaction, above all to make your hotel experience extraordinary.

A special greeting,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Courtyard Mexico City Airport
#5 of 312 in Mexico City
1,724 reviews
Hilton Mexico City Airport
#47 of 312 in Mexico City
1,232 reviews
We Hotel Aeropuerto
#133 of 312 in Mexico City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camino Real Aeropuerto
#93 of 312 in Mexico City
1,125 reviews
Reforma / Zona Rosa
NH Collection Mexico City Reforma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2

Address: Capitan Carlos Leon Gonzalez s/n | Terminal 2, Benito Juarez International Airport, Mexico City 15620, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Mexico City
#25 Luxury Hotel in Mexico City
#26 Romantic Hotel in Mexico City
#52 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: ₹ 7,948 - ₹ 20,001 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2 4*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Aeropuerto t2 Mexico Hotel Mexico City
NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing