We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
30
43
42
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
43
42
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of hot water mexican dishes roma norte stay there again great location metro floor mexico lobby
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This is the second time i stay at Benidorm.
Is not the most amazing hotel, but Location, Close to The Metro and Bus, Shopping center and cute local restaurants, is perfect and is price value.
The people is friendly and pront to help, but, never understood why, EVERYDAY at 8:00AM, the cleaning lady nock the door to let know they are coming later!!

Room Tip: Don't need to it in the Restaurant, bunch of cute restaurants around.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YanetNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We were booked here by a local promoter when my boyfriend’s band played a local club. We stayed in a suite that was spacious. The room was spotless and a little dated. Shower had great pressure and lots of hot water.

Area is very safe. Being your earplugs the area is noisy. Walking distance to many amenities , Roma Norte is amazing, just beautiful.

Hotel restaurant is delicious and staff are very accommodating. Amazing omelettes at the buffet.

Would definitely stay there again. Love the area.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mihe27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Some issues with the hotel A bit dated and not a 4 star but price is reasonable and the service stafff VERY good Enjoyed being close to Roma as eveything is a short walk . The key system failed EVEY night and required a trip down to the desk ! Also the inter nat was almost as if All and all not too bad Would look to pay a bit more at anoth r place next time .

Stayed: February 2018
Thank rk8018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Very helpful staff, especially Pedro the manager who went out of his way to help us. So was Damien at the tourist desk. Rooms are spacious. Free wifi. My room was on the 8th floor which gave a good view of the city skyline. Good location with the bus stop just across the road and many eating places around. Safe neighbourhood. . Buffet breakfast had a nice selection of Mexican dishes.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shobha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I liked it. Super convenient to restaurants and such. Breakfast buffet is good, nice selection of Mexican dishes, and eggs made to order. Only disappointment were the breads, just standard sliced store bread and below average Mexican sweet breads. Service was very good, fast curb service and good elevator service. I recommend for the price. Busy street though, my room on the sixth floor had lots of road noise, ambulances and lots of honking cars. Get a room off the road.

Room Tip: get a room away from the street
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jengel56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews