We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
30
43
42
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
43
42
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of hot water mexican dishes roma norte stay there again great location metro floor mexico lobby
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Some issues with the hotel A bit dated and not a 4 star but price is reasonable and the service stafff VERY good Enjoyed being close to Roma as eveything is a short walk . The key system failed EVEY night and required a trip down to the desk ! Also the inter nat was almost as if All and all not too bad Would look to pay a bit more at anoth r place next time .

Stayed: February 2018
Thank rk8018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Very helpful staff, especially Pedro the manager who went out of his way to help us. So was Damien at the tourist desk. Rooms are spacious. Free wifi. My room was on the 8th floor which gave a good view of the city skyline. Good location with the bus stop just across the road and many eating places around. Safe neighbourhood. . Buffet breakfast had a nice selection of Mexican dishes.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shobha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I liked it. Super convenient to restaurants and such. Breakfast buffet is good, nice selection of Mexican dishes, and eggs made to order. Only disappointment were the breads, just standard sliced store bread and below average Mexican sweet breads. Service was very good, fast curb service and good elevator service. I recommend for the price. Busy street though, my room on the sixth floor had lots of road noise, ambulances and lots of honking cars. Get a room off the road.

Room Tip: get a room away from the street
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jengel56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

- Helpful and professional staff

- safe neighbourhood

- spacious rooms

- efficient room service

- good quality amenities

- great working condition of room and bathroom

- good lobby

- nice neighbourhood and restaurants around

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank AhmedJamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We stayed here our first night in Mexico City as we arrived too late for our airbnb lodging. Upon arriving (about 1am), it was hard to tell if the place was...open?....but the night crew were indeed on duty and helped us get situated. I think 3.5 stars fits. We got a clean room, a large bed (of indifferent comfort), and close proximity to Roma Norte/Condesa. All for a very good price. We didn't get to sample the restaurant as we were on the way to the airbnb in the morning. I'd stay here again under similar circumstances.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ski-U-Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews