We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
341
193
73
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
193
73
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona rosa fox news spectacular breakfast egg station booking tours walking distance from the hotel pool deck modern rooms insurgentes metro station night life morning breakfast tourist bus hardwood floors recommend this hotel to anyone the staff was friendly and helpful restaurants and bars rooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

The overall stay was good. The room and bed looked better in pictures as I found the hotel very stark and lacked character. The gym was a complete joke and the breakfast was adequate.

The location was good for a party weekend as it is right off the main drag of bars in zona Rosa. And easy to get to from the airport.

Overall it was a decent stay and I would recommend for budget conscience travelers but not what I’d call luxury as I had seen online before staying.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FernandoR5682, Director General at NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Charles,

I would like to thank you so much for the time you have dedicated to share your feed-back regarding the experience you had in NH Collection Mexico City Reforma. I value immensely your comments as the only way to improve our services and to align with the guests needs. Our main goal is to provide you with an excellent service, quality food and beverages and a comfortable room staying with us.

My team and I would appreciate the opportunity of being able to welcome you back and of being of service to you in the near future. Once again, thank you for your comments.

Ready to serve you always

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Un excelente lugar para permanecer que te permite estar cerca tanto de la zona histórica como del aeropuerto, lugar estratégico, bello y tranquilo en la CiudadAn excellent place to stay, it allows you to be close to the historical zone as well as the airport, perfect place, quiet, beautiful and the best zone of Mexico City

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank erendiramejia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando R, Director General at NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018
Google Translation

¡Muchísimas gracias!

Un servidor y equipo de trabajo nos sentimos muy contentos al leer la experiencia que vivió en nuestro Hotel y saber ésta ha sido satisfactoria, que nuestras instalaciones han sido de su agrado.

Para nosotros será hoy y siempre un gusto ser sus anfitriones y con éste mismo entusiasmo, le esperamos pronto de regreso.

¡Será un placer atenderle siempre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

It was centrally located to all the things I wanted to be near making most things walkable. The hotel was very clean and the junior suites were amazing! The hotel staff was incredibly friendly!!!! I will DEFINITELY stay here again!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Wade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando R, Director General at NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

I would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us about your recent experience at NH Collection Reforma hotel in Mexico City, I am very glad to know you have a nice stay in our hotel. My team and I would appreciate the opportunity of being able to welcome you back and of being of service to you in the near future. Once again, thank you for your comments.

Ready to serve you always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

I travel every six months to Zona Rosa and visited every hotel in the zone. This is one of my favorites and I highly reccomended to stay in NH. Recently renew, with a very helpfull staff. Close to major attractions in Reforma Ave.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
2  Thank yaponelhuevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando R, Director General at NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018


I am very Glad to read this visit has been pleasant for you, our commitment is always to offer a memorable experience to each of our guest. I thank very much the same positive feedback that I'll share with each member of my team. Thank you!

We hope to see you soon and continue with your preference.

Ready to serve you always!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

My friends recommended this hotel and we were glad we took their advice. It is in a great location in the Zona Rosa. We were easy walking distance to Metro, Angel Circle and the La Condessa area. We felt safe walking and taking cabs or Ubers. The hotel was very clean and well staffed. They were very patient with my limited spanish. We only had the hotel breakfast once but the buffet and made to order egg station had everything you would need and more. Our room was cleaned every day but towel service funny, clean towels every day even when hung up to use again but only bath mat and washcloth every other day . Bed and pillows comfy. Pool was nice, only went once and only shared with 2 other people. Gym looked fine but never used it even though packed gym clothes. ;-) Had towels and water bottles for use.

Room Tip: make sure you are not on floor being renovated, my friends had to move rooms due to construction noise
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando R, Director General at NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Julie,

Thank you!

It is a pleasure for us to read your experience at our Hotel, we are very satisfied by the fact that have enjoyed our service and facilities during your visit these time. I thank very much the same positive feedback that I will share with each member of my team.

We look forward with pleasure to see you soon and continue with your choice,

We are to serve you always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews