We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for brunch”

Casa Manzano Restaurante
Ranked #13 of 438 Restaurants in Cuernavaca
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: CUISINE Come and share with us. Enjoy an atmosphere surrounded by nature. CATERING Celebrate your event with the unique touch of Casa Manzano Catering. BUSINESS Need to organize a business meeting? Book a private room. PRODUCTS take home and share all the flavor of Casa Manzano visiting our section with Gourmet products.
Restaurant details
Description: CUISINE Come and share with us. Enjoy an atmosphere surrounded by nature. CATERING Celebrate your event with the unique touch of Casa Manzano Catering. BUSINESS Need to organize a business meeting? Book a private room. PRODUCTS take home and share all the flavor of Casa Manzano visiting our section with Gourmet products.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

What a lovely boutique-like place. I really like it and I particularly love it for brunch time. I have been there several times and each is quite an experience. A bit pricey but worth it.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mesja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Excelent dinner with very good recomendations of the waiter (Alejandro) in the beautiiful garden setting with lush plants and nice fountains. The cuisine is really delicious and high quality! As starters we recomend ceviche peruano and „tacos de marlin“.
Mains are also excellent: salmon, ribeye!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ralf201805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The restaurant and garden were beautiful and well appointed. While the food was so-so, and the coffee was terrible considering that we have some of the best coffee in the world in Mexico. The service was extremely slow and the waiters lacked any ability to be cordial. It would take 15 minutes to get a waiters attention and another 15 minutes to get a refill on a simple coffee Americano. With the premium prices they charge, I was hoping for a higher quality of food and service.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank NomadicAdventurist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Beautiful and romantic garden atmosphere. The ingredients in the food were fresh, the food presentation artful, and interesting combination of flavors.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Navigator740149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I loved this location for it's serene atmosphere and lovely food. I ordered the omelette de espinaca o requeson (spinach omelet) and it was delightfully good. The pastries were also so delicious and a nice variety. The prices were a little high but well worth it. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RishaLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Manzano Restaurante also viewed

Cuernavaca, Morelos
Cuernavaca, Morelos
 
Cuernavaca, Morelos
 

Been to Casa Manzano Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing