We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Occidental Cuernavaca(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 78
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Casas B+B Hotel(Cuernavaca)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 152
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Finca Chipitlan(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 66
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Cuernavaca(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 51
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$ 117
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Quinta Las Flores(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 62
US$ 50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 89
US$ 82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 62
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
33
23
7
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
23
7
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

I found this hotel after trying other options in Cuernavaca. It is well located in an important avenue. The staff is quick and nice. Rooms are much better if compared to other similar category hotels (air conditioning, newer, modern)
I've been staying here on a regular basis and never disappointed me. For families they have nice garden and pools. For food they have a Restaurant specialized on Mexican Yucatán food. There are many other options close to it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Emeriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc927, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Rio 1300, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Es un placer atenderle y recibir tan grata respuesta. ¡Los esperamos de nuevo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I was with my family this weekend. We checked in early, and I was given the option of waiting till 3 for my pool side room, or checking in to another room with view to the street, given the option I thought was very nice.
My youngest boy has a minor accident in their pool, the staff was very helpful in giving us all their attention toward my son, thankfully nothing major happened.
The offside of the trip was that the ac in our room was not working, it was much cooler the weather outside, than inside the room. We could not open the window , since our neighbors were smoking and partying next door and all the noise and smoke was coming in.
I told the staff the next day, and they were apologetic, as I said, the staff is nice.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lululozano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc927, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Rio 1300, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Es un placer atenderle y recibir tan grata respuesta. ¡Los esperamos de nuevo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Whichever time you are Arriving in Cuernavaca a great hotel is there for you - more value and comfort for a lesser price in the city of Cuernavaca- swimming pool, fabulous rooms, spacious place - all there for your unforgetable experience in the country of Mexico

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pinkguns J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc927, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Rio 1300, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Es un placer atenderle y recibir tan grata respuesta. ¡Los esperamos de nuevo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Came to Cuernavaca on short vacation. We stayed two nights. Room was super clean. Beds are comfortable and pillows were super fluffy. Bathroom was spacious. Pool was enjoyable. Staff was very pleasant and attentive. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would come back. Great value for the money. I didn't bring transportation, but took Uber into downtown for very little money ($45.00 Mexican pesos)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Zoraida Vianey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc927, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Rio 1300, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Es un placer atenderle y recibir tan grata respuesta. ¡Los esperamos de nuevo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Excellent service, price, accommodations. We rented essentially the entire hotel and they treated us like owners. The doorman (Ramon) is a gem! Though not in the city center, Uber is working well and nothing is far away. We also hosted a rooftop party that was a roaring success. There were a few glitches with the opening of a new section, but nothing major.

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank cpatrick54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews