We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely grounds and house!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cuernavaca Racquet Club
Ranked #10 of 60 Hotels in Cuernavaca
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I was in the hotel this morning for breakfast with some friends. The place is beautifull, I keep remembering how pretty it is everytime I visit it. The weather was delicious and so was the food. The staff was friendly a little slow but overall good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SergioLeon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Dear Sergio:

Thank you for your visit and comments, we are glad you enjoy your stay with us.

We hope to see you in the next future

Merry Christmas!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017

We visited Cuernavaca from June 2nd to the 9th, 2017. We stayed at the Racquet club cuernavaca for 3 days. The first day we were placed in a room without a/c, I contacted the manager on duty and he admitted to his mistake and moved us to a nicer room. He upgraded us to a suite without a charge. We had 3 rooms and he moved all of us and upgraded all 3. Great experience, he took care of the issues.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank lreyna1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Good morning;

Thank you for your visit and preferenace, we hope you can give us the oportunity to attend you the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The racquet club is a tennis club / restaurant / conference centre / hotel. We stayed a couple of nights and the rooms were OK, but lacked amenities like water bottle or coffee refills. The grounds are beautiful and offer a relaxing oasis in Mexico's hecticness. The staff in the hotel and restaurant are not as service-oriented as other places.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Bajuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Hello!

Thank your for your visit and coments, we will work to imporve the hotel service and amenities .

We hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

I was there for a week for business. The hotel is a little old but relatively ok maintained. Some rooms are not equipped with air conditioner and I happened to get one of these rooms. Pls check if you are there during summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Constance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Constance:

Thank you for your visit and comments regardig this hotel, we will be glad to received you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

The place continues to be very nice, specially the gardens and the heated pool. Service is warm and welcoming. The rooms are a mess. Old furniture, noisy and with terrible decor. It needs an urgent upgrade. The restaurant is good in general.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MTorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your coments, we will work in the points you recomended and we hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cuernavaca hotels
0.9 km away
Occidental Cuernavaca
Occidental Cuernavaca
#4 of 60 in Cuernavaca
341 reviews
2.3 km away
Posada Quinta Las Flores
Posada Quinta Las Flores
#16 of 60 in Cuernavaca
103 reviews
1.2 km away
Las Casas B+B Hotel
Las Casas B+B Hotel
#2 of 60 in Cuernavaca
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Camino Real Sumiya
Camino Real Sumiya
#18 of 60 in Cuernavaca
372 reviews
2.9 km away
Hotel & Spa Hacienda de Cortes
1.5 km away
Hotel Boutique La Casa Azul
Hotel Boutique La Casa Azul
#17 of 60 in Cuernavaca
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cuernavaca Racquet Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cuernavaca Racquet Club

Address: Vil 100 Fraccionamiento Av. Francisco | Rancho Cortés, Cuernavaca 62120, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Morelos > Cuernavaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cuernavaca
#6 Spa Hotel in Cuernavaca
Price Range: ₹ 3,176 - ₹ 8,684 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cuernavaca Racquet Club 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cuernavaca Racquet Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cuernavaca Racquet Club Hotel Cuernavaca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing