We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ayurveda Palace(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
US$ 59
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 60
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bajo el Volcan(Cuernavaca)
US$ 41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camino Real Sumiya(Cuernavaca)
US$ 108
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 92
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anahuacalli(Cuernavaca)
US$ 35
US$ 34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Azul Turquesa Hotel Boutique(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 210
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 57
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
71
97
34
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
97
34
16
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We visited Cuernavaca from June 2nd to the 9th, 2017. We stayed at the Racquet club cuernavaca for 3 days. The first day we were placed in a room without a/c, I contacted the manager on duty and he admitted to his mistake and moved us to a nicer room. He upgraded us to a suite without a charge. We had 3 rooms and he moved all of us and upgraded all 3. Great experience, he took care of the issues.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank lreyna1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Good morning;

Thank you for your visit and preferenace, we hope you can give us the oportunity to attend you the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The racquet club is a tennis club / restaurant / conference centre / hotel. We stayed a couple of nights and the rooms were OK, but lacked amenities like water bottle or coffee refills. The grounds are beautiful and offer a relaxing oasis in Mexico's hecticness. The staff in the hotel and restaurant are not as service-oriented as other places.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Bajuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Hello!

Thank your for your visit and coments, we will work to imporve the hotel service and amenities .

We hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

I was there for a week for business. The hotel is a little old but relatively ok maintained. Some rooms are not equipped with air conditioner and I happened to get one of these rooms. Pls check if you are there during summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank ConstanceL279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Constance:

Thank you for your visit and comments regardig this hotel, we will be glad to received you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

The place continues to be very nice, specially the gardens and the heated pool. Service is warm and welcoming. The rooms are a mess. Old furniture, noisy and with terrible decor. It needs an urgent upgrade. The restaurant is good in general.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MTorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your coments, we will work in the points you recomended and we hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful and well guarded by security. However, the service is lousy at the restaurant! My family waited almost 20 minutes before anyone took our order, than the food took almost an hour and it was not that good!! Also, The beds are so hard and uncomfortable. I would never stay here again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raquel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you to take a time to share us your opinion above your last stay with us, we will work in the points to improve.

We hope you can give us the oportunity to attend you in the next future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews