We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Occidental Cuernavaca(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 197
US$ 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Las Casas B+B Hotel(Cuernavaca)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 151
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 147
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Cuernavaca(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 51
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
US$ 87
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$ 117
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Quinta Las Flores(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 62
US$ 49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Finca Chipitlan(Cuernavaca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 66
US$ 63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
198
210
91
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
210
91
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanother guestroom servicepoolsweddingtub
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Localization is good for those who are on a business trip and driving a car. The hotel is just on the road which goes to Acapulco. Currently the portion of the road in front of the hotel is under construction. The traffic is really bad.Being that close to the road, makes most of rooms noisy, including during the night. Due to the fact that the hotel has conference rooms, there are always groups. There was a noisy group during my stay. Breakfast is good. There is a beautiful Shopping Center 15 minutes drive from the hotel, where you can shop, have dinner and buy anything you need. There is nothing on a walking distance. Walking is not an option.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marcia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel. As same as last time, person at front desk was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed dinner and breakfast with some Mexican touch. Everything was pleasant and I will recommend to everybody staying in the area. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noritakey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Dear noritakey2016!!!

It is gratifying to know that you enjoyed the provided service and the hotel facilities, we appreciate your trust by staying in FI Cuernavaca and especially we appreciate that you took the time to share yuor coments.
We hope to continue with your preference and hope to welcome you again in this your second home. it will be a pleasure to serve you.

very truly yours

Carlos Garrido
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Very nice and clean hotel with pleasant staff, good food restaurant. The only concern is with the road construction near hotel, it is kind a difficult to move around but it will get much better after construction is finished.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RYSZARD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Ryszard!!

It is gratifying to know that you enjoyed the provided service and the hotel facilities, we appreciate your trust by staying in Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca.
We hope to continue with your preference and hope to welcome you again in this your second home.

very truly yours

Carlos Garrido
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

This was a business/family trip. It was my wife, baby, and mother-in-law, so we stayed in a Junior Suite for 4 nights. It is actually quite big. I expected it to be much smaller. The living room had three couches, flat screen TV, dining table, as well as a mini-fridge and a microwave. The bedroom had a king size bed, another flat screen TV and did not feel cramped at all. There was plenty of space for our toddler to walk around. The hotel is nice. Nothing luxurious, but clean and functional. It has two fairly sized pools. Many kids and adults seemed to enjoyed them. There were also some areas with grass where the kids played. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ok, so for the issues we had. The main one was that the pullout bed/sofa was practically broken. REALLY uncomfortable. The front desk sent a twin size bed, so I was really grateful that my mother-in-law slept better the next night. I really appreciated that. Anyway, I believe that the sofa should be taken out, or at least ask the travelers if it is going to be used, because it is not a nice surprise at 11pm. The bathroom is ok, but it is the typical bathroom from many years ago with a tub. The shower head is somewhat low, and I am not tall. (5-7) The lid of the toilet kept falling, but I told the front desk. Hope they take care of it. All in all, the room and hotel was worth the money.

It was only 40 pesos for parking (for ALL the stay). Some free continental breakfast in the morning would be nice. You can eat breakfast in the restaurant (buffet), around 185 pesos if I recall correctly, and the food is good. Considering prices from other places, I would recommend the Junior Suite. I did not see the other rooms so I cannot say anything about them. The hotel is beside the highway, but it was actually NOT noisy, so no problem there. There was a group of many teenagers staying in our floor, and well, like typical teenagers, were hanging out in the hallways making a lot of noise. Did not report that to the front desk, but I think there should be better control when this happens, because they were really noisy and bothersome. We did tell them if they could keep it down a notch, but obviously they did not care. Good wi-fi. Good option in Cuernavaca. Would come back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Don't expect anything special from this hotel. Close to a highway, small, long and boring hallways, small and uncomfortable rooms. Good intentions but bad infrastructure. Maybe next tine or next management! Good luck!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ricardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Dear Ricardo!!!

We appreciate your trust and preference to stay in FI Cuernavaca,
I appreciate your time to take part in our online survey and your comments, your opinion is of the highest value to us, , that allow us to more quickly correct our areas for improvement.
We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you how important you are to us on you next visit to Cuernavaca.
It will be a pleasure to have you here and serve you.

Very truly yours.

Carlos Garrido
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews