We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Lebanese Food in Cuernavaca ”
Review of FALEFEL

FALEFEL
Ranked #31 of 440 Restaurants in Cuernavaca
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 14
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

During my business trip in Cuernavaca, it was a pleasant surprise to come across Falefel
The food is very tasty like home made reminding me of my grandmother cooking. Owner is very hospitable, friendly and attentive. The owner also stated that he will be relocating the restaurant to another more prestigious corner in the same commercial center by first week November 2018. Prices are very reasonable and food is uniquely presented allowing visitors to order combinations and quantities of their liking.
I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys good Lebanese food and to international and local visitors who are willing to try different type of quality food.
Finally, I wish the management and staff good luck in their new endeavor and I will definitely visit them during my next visit to Mexico.
Keep up the good work

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 994ibrahimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve been coming to this place since I was a kid, I have always enjoyed all of their Dishes. I consider them made with excellent ingredients and the price is always adequate. Yo can eat for 200 pesos (13 usd). The presence of the owner makes all the difference. I definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank R0geli0V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adib B, Director General at FALEFEL, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018
Google Translation

Gracias Rogelio, Nos da mucho gusto poder servirles todos estos años, y le esperamos pronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

I liked the presentation of the food and delicious and great service. Worth to visit in Cuernavaca and don't miss Falefel foods.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adib B, Director General at FALEFEL, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thankyou for taking the time and expressing your opinion. we will be more than glad to serve you more often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

My Wife and I spent about two weeks in Cuernavaca last December during which we ate several times at Falefel Cuernavaca. The food is excellent to say in the least. Always freshly prepared and consistent is quality and flavor. The proprietors were very attentive and friendly. We would recommend the place to anyone who loves this kind of cuisine, or even those who have never tried. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adonis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adib B, Director General at FALEFEL, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thankyou for sharing your opinion, We hope you could come and visit us again. It is always a pleasure,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Superb place to eat. It's been open since I was a child, it's been one of my favorites since. Delicious hot food, outstanding service, and they've been helping the community since ever; it's one of the places I know that hires hearing impaired. They will cook a harmony of Middle East food for you. Enjoy!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Miguel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed FALEFEL also viewed

 
Cuernavaca, Morelos
Cuernavaca, Morelos
 
Cuernavaca, Morelos
Cuernavaca, Morelos
 

Been to FALEFEL? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing