We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A spectacular condo with beautiful views of beach...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the. balcony
Endless ocean, see dolphins, humpback whales, and large swimming poo with bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the. balcony
Endless ocean, see dolphins, humpback whales, and large swimming poo with bar
updated high grade new  living room furniture, Talervera lamps, orig.oil painting by local artist New Smart TV in Living room and bedroom, artist design new lamps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from the. balcony
Endless ocean, see dolphins, humpback whales, and large swimming poo with bar
updated high grade new  living room furniture, Talervera lamps, orig.oil painting by local artist
New Smart TV in Living room and bedroom, artist design new lamps
Large balcony, watch the dolphins play, have a sunset dinner , enjoy the sounds of the ocean waves
Bedroom with king size bed,
electric table clock radio, new lamps, and new large Smart TV
New Smart TV in bedroom
New Smart TV in bedroom
Bedroom with sitting area new Smart TV and kingzise bed spacious chest of dawer + suitcase storage
Window with shutters opens up into bedroom with King size bed you can see the ocean from your bed
Safety deposit box
colorful picture in hallway and info about our beautiful town, plus info about the all inclusive
home to Mexico's  colorful majestic Macaw, hand painted by our famous artist Nicolas
large entry hallway
Water aerobics every morning, besides yoga Zumba and many other activities around the pool
We have one of the safest white sandy beach in Vallarta .
Palapas for some shade on white sandy beach, extra beach chairs and umbrellas in Condo for you
lots of activities like paddle boating snorkeling para sailing, scuba diving swimming with dolphins
View as seen from my condo
beautiful beach setting, there are beach chairs and umbrella for my guests in my condo
View from my condo, theMalecone and endless ocean
looking from the beach towards our buildings
launches and sun umbrellas for our guests to enjoy around the pool
part of the lobby with many restaurants, info about the all inclusive from the Hotel in my condo
access to the building from the beach  there is also handicap access
the popular pool
Large pool, with daily aqua fit exercises, and many water activities
Awesome sunsets every night
Our friendly English speaking staff , always ready to help
Night view from the balcony, the Malecone with many restaurants and brilliant Entertainment
our newly remodeled condo building, Sea River Tower in Sunscape Resort and Spa
full kitchen with granit countertops, full fridge, microwave, coffee maker dishes pots and pans
Vallartas Rainy Season, Sun is shining all day long but it can happen that we have a fantastic show
Whale doing his dance right in front of our condo
Our beautiful city with our famous church de Guadalupe
Sea horse statue on the Malecone
Puerto Vallarta welcomes you
wonderful adventures on the Malecone
See walk on the ocean our lovely Malecone
The Arches, and guardian Angel on the Malecone
A must see our Church De Guadalupe
wonderful stores for shopping all around
Fountain overlooking the ocean
Puerto Vallarta Folkloric Dancers Statue
Th landmark of the city the famous church
What can be more fun than visiting the local markets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Terry W
Ottawa ON, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A spectacular condo with beautiful views of beach and pool and the city of Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A spectacular condo overlooking the beautiful Bay of Banderas with the city of Puerto Vallarta in the distance. This unit is beautifully decorated with Mexican themed paintings on all the walls. Well maintained and spotless. Comfortably furnished with new sofa and loveseat and a king size bed. Two high def TVs complement the decor.
This unit has all the amenities for either a long or short term stay. This is definitely a home away from home. A large high end shopping mall, nightclubs and restaurants are only a short walk away. A very short walk to the local bus system gives you easy access to both the fabulous downtown and other communities both north and south of your location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
My dearest guests, thank you for your wonderful review. You are phantastic guests, you have been visiting my condo proabably 9 times now, watching how it’s becoming better each time you arrive. Can’t wait to welcome you again
Thank you
Marita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry W
Ottawa ON, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo For a short or long term stay”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A spacious and well maintained 1 bedroom condo with everything needed for two people to enjoy a great vacation. Condo has new updated living room furniture, a really comfortable king bed with two high def TVs. Many extras all designed to make your stay more enjoyable. Freshly painted and decorated with a Mexican flare. The resort itself has a great beach and pool and is close to several restaurants as well as on the bus route to downtown; 10 minutes away. Owner is only an email away, is very attentive and most happy to help if there are any issues or problems. Overall a great stay and we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. We love our guests and try to make sure you have a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russellra...
Hazen, North Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couple get away”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I would give this a 5star rating, but some construction going on (but that's not bad considering improvements are being made). Owner was very responsive, amenities were excellent, not crowded at this time. Food and beverages were excellent. Visited Old Town, Pipi's restaurant, Ah Carumba, board walk, Zip lining. Beautiful views.
Thank You Martina for sharing -look forward to new decorations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, and thank you for loving my condo. My condo is fully updated and new livingroom furnitures are coming this week, it will be a wonderful year ahead.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralphmalp...
Crossfield, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is our first time in PV and weren't really sure what to expect and are 1/2 way through our vacation. Needless to say we where pleasantly surprised. Great view, within easy walking distance to major grocery store, 2 malls and marina if going on excursions. Bus stops going each way are basically at the end of the entrance lane and there is usually a taxi waiting to take you somewhere. In our view this is 300% better than a boring old hotel room, definitely makes one feel at home and comfortable.

If it is your first time or 20th time here there is no reason to have doubts about it.

The owner is very easy to communicate with and answers any questions we have very quickly. We have and will recommend this place to family and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you so much for your wondeful review, cant wsait to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OregonTra...
Dayton, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best View Possible!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Marita's 6th floor condo is spacious, comfortable and has a wonderful view from the balcony of Banderas Bay and the resort pool and beach. It worked great for my husband and me. We didn't really cook full meals, but the kitchenette has all the tools you would need. It was easy to keep the temperature where we wanted it. The bed was great. The living room furniture was good but I think Marita plans to replace it this summer. The two TV's have several stations in English and the internet connection was great. One day we noticed that our balcony light was off, a few hours later maintenance had fixed it. You are in good hands when you rent from Marita.

Sunscape Resort is a family resort and pretty loud - so don't expect "serenity" around the pool area. The "gym" is pretty pitiful. I did ride a stationary bike in the morning, but the temperature was too hot for me. Condo renters can't eat or drink at the resort and that was inconvenient at times. You are supposed to wear a white "bracelet" so that you can't eat or drink with the all-inclusive guests. Since we spent so much time out of the resort and didn't want to be sporting the bracelet, we removed ours and carried them with us. We just stayed away from the restaurant and declined drinks at the pool and beach. However, there is a sign at the check-in desk that says you will be charged $80/day if they can't cut off the bracelet when you check out. We didn't notice that at first and pleaded ignorance when we left. They questioned us but didn't charge us. I guess I wouldn't count on that though.

We enjoyed "Mariachi Night" and some of the other entertainment. We did a lot of walking around the area - both looking for places to eat and for the exercise. Within about 10-15 minutes we found Las Adelitas, La Pizzaretta, and even Costco. As you walk out of the resort and turn right, there is a Sports Bar with a limited menu and a small market with a deli. We bought groceries at La Caracol Shopping Center (5-10 minute walk). They have fast food eateries there. The Food Court is across from the resort - comfortable and OK in a pinch. There is an Argentinian restaurant on the corner - expensive. There is a new (1/4 finished) Mall next door (La Isla). It has an expensive Italian restaurant and a Carlos and Charlies, as well as a Subway and Haagen Dazs and high end stores.

We used the local buses to go downtown and to the Marina to explore and to eat dinner. Downtown, we had a beer on the beach at the Sea Monkey and a good dinner with great musicians at the MargaritaGrill. Lots of places to eat and drink there.

We used the resort to sign up for the San Sebastian tour - cheaper than the internet and they pick you up at the resort. We enjoyed the day driving into the mountains with several interesting stops at roadside places, including a tequila tasting. Lunch at San Sebastian was good and seeing this sleepy little village was fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your very nice detailed review, I treasure the lovely memories you left here for us. Hope to see you both again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing