We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fabulous Family Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room and patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room and patio
Outdoor terrace overlooking pool, garden and bay.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living room and patio
Outdoor terrace overlooking pool, garden and bay.
Pool, Garden & and Bay View from terrace
View to Pool & Bay at Dusk
Pirate Ship from Terrace
Dining and living
Indoor dining 8, outdoor 6
Dining Room & and; Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Master Bedroom
Master BR
Master Bath
2nd Bedroom
Guest Room
Pool with Swim up Bar
Garden
Gate to Malecon
Strolling the Malecon
Malecon
Church
Charro
Charros
Charros
Dinner out with Music at Hacienda San Angel
Local Band
Dining out at No Way Jose
Fine Dining at Trio
Tequila tasting
Sunset from the Malecon
Wall Art Pion Suarez
Bontanical Gardens
Basilio Badillo, Art Galleries, Shopping & Dinning.
Pirate Dinner Cruise with fireworks
Pirate Ship, Lunch or Dinner cruise
Sailing the Bay
Whale watching on the Bay in Season
Snorkling
Feeding the fish
Pari Sailing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MA
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol472
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
“Luxurious condo in a great residence in a great location.”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

This is a great condo in a great facility. We were warmly welcomed by Randy Haessig, the owners representative, and even given a brief tour of the neighborhood. The unit was well furnished with everything we needed. The building, grounds and pool were beautiful - well maintained and staffed. There was even a free water aerobics session in the pool every weekday. The location couldn't be better. It is right in the heart of PV, close to everything- restaurants, malecon, ocean. We always felt safe and secure both in the building and everywhere we went. In short - great vacation in a great condo. We are trying to book it again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2013
Thanks Carol, I'm glad you had a good visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Reviewed 20 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2013
Thanks, it was a pleasure having you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing