We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and friendly place to stay”
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
1 Bdrm 1 Brm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
1 Bdrm
1 Brm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
Condo Bldg.  (2) One Bedroom One Bath Units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean and friendly place to stay”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this condo . James and
Ricardo were great the unit is neat clean and conveniently located we want to book it again for 2015 for feb and march

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Ann & Dale, Thanks for the great review. Sure missed you both after you left. Oh we are missing an ashtray would you check with Dale. lol Take care & thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2013
Hey Garth & Laurel. the picture was great. Yes I am glad I am not there. Way to much snow. I am back in the states. Temp here is mid 70s to Mid 80s. the norm is high 60s. Thanks for the great review & I hope we see you again. To hell with the neighbors we will party all night. Had a great time with you both. Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing