We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous view from balcony and condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Modern and fully equipped gourmet kitchen Lounge and/or dine on the wrap around terrace and enjoy yourself!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Modern and fully equipped gourmet kitchen
Lounge and/or dine on the wrap around terrace and enjoy yourself!
Open concept living room and kitchen at night time
Modern eat-in kitchen with amazing vistas of the Pacific Ocean and Sierra Madre
All bathrooms are luxurious and modern
Romantic and spacious master bedroom with adjoining ensuite marble bathroom
Fabulous second bedroom with 2 double size beds & private ensuite bathroom
Poolside sun beds give you maximum comfort.
Welcome to our Mexican Paradise!
One of the communal lounge areas beside the pool.
State-of-the-art gym with ocean view, what a great place to have a work out!
Another unforgettable sunset at Icon Vallarta!
Look out over the palm tree tops from the living room.
A lovely white sand beach is at your doorstep.
A relaxing hammock by the sea...
The sunsets are spectacular!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheMauiPo...
Haiku, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view from balcony and condo”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful condo this is and the view even sitting down at the dinning table is gorgeous. The four of us (two couples) were very comfortable. The fact that the condo is really on the 3rd floor is a big plus since you don't spend too much time in the elevator and also if you feel like doing a little bit of exercise than you can take the stairs. The ICON Vallarta is very well located like everyone else said in their reviews, my husband and I personally enjoyed the fully equipped gym with its ocean front view, the extra long pool great to make laps or simply swimming, the staff who were always very friendly and helpful with us and also the fact that it is just a short taxi drive away from all the wonderful restaurants in PV that Margit (the owner) has kindly recommended. We were always thrilled and happily surprised of all her suggestions. The only thing we would do differently is that we would make reservation ahead of time (either before we get to PV or at the beginning of our stay) for tour boats or restaurant by the water since they are very popular and fully booked. The only recommendation I would give to Margit is that it would be nice if the laundry detergent was provided for the guests. Everything else was perfect... to the comfy beds and sheets, plenty of pool and shower towels (no need to bring yours) and the pots and pans in the kitchen. Mucho gracias Margit for renting out your little 'peace of paradise' for us to enjoy! We shall be back....and next time it will be for at least two weeks :-)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for kind review. You all were lovely guests and I hope to welcome you again in PV!
Saludos and be well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeleCN
Fredericton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beaufiful grounds, excellent staff!!! love it here, it has it all. The beach was really nice, memorable sunsets, I will be back for sure.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Hope to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
Deerfield, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Loved Our Stay at the Icon”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family and I just returned from another wonderful vacation to PV. This was our second time staying at Icon. Margit's condo was absolutely fantastic. It was exactly as displayed in the pictures. The balcony of the unit is exceptional; great for watching sunsets, reading a book or just sitting out there at night listening to the waves crashing it. Working with Margit and Tamara made the entire process very easy. Both were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. This was my second stay at Icon... the place is great! Most travelers to PV who think they must stay at a hotel have no idea what they are missing. The location of Icon is perfect - very close to town and Marina - and you are not dealing with the crowds of staying at a resort, not to mention that this place is so much nicer. I could not recommend Icon more and would definitely recommend this particular condo.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Dear John,
Thank you for your kind review and I look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
Be well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review, Jason. It was a pleasure having you and your family as my guests. You're all welcome to return anytime.
Take care and be well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
270R_usse...
Guanajuato, Mexico
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Spent a week in Vallarta at the Icon.

Margit has a beautiful place and in a great position. The thing that I liked most was the pools were great for swimming with the kids and the grounds and everything else were always very clean. The staff there were very helpful and friendly. Had a great time......


Russell

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
It was a pleasure having you a my guests. Look forward to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 228
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing