We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful and relaxing experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Patio
The Jacuzzi on the patio View from the Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The Patio
The Jacuzzi on the patio
View from the Patio
The Garza Blanca Villas from the air
The Garza Blanca Villas from the ocean
Palomares Beach - 10 minutes walk
Garza Blanca Beach
Garza Blanca Beach- 5 minutes walk
The entrance hallway
The Lounge
The Lounge /Dining Area
The Kitchen from the Dining Area
Master Bedroom
The Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
View from the Villas
View from the Villas
Garza Blanca Street View
Garza Blanca at Dusk
The entrance to the Villas
Gaeza Blanca street view
The Villas from the road
View of Los Arcos
The Puerto Vallarta Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynn L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and relaxing experience!”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the opportunity to stay in this condo for the month of February. We found it to be as advertised and everything we expected. The owner was very helpful and prompt on with his e-mail replies to all of our questions and even supplied us with a fact sheet from the time we landed in PV, how to get a taxi, all about the condo and things to do and see while we were there. We found his fact sheet very helpful. We had wonderful views of the bay from our spacious balcony and the hot tub was wonderful. The cool breezes at night meant we didn't have to run the air conditioners once. Access to PV by the local bus was fun and exciting to say the least . Although the condo is out of PV it took very little time to get into PV and we went everyday. There were beaches close buy which made it even better. If there is a down side to this it's the steep climb up the driveway to the steps leading to the condo. This could be a problem for some older people, however to me it was worth it. I would recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a place away from the hustle of PV but close enough to take full advantage of it. The onsite manager was very helpful as well and the staff at the condo were extremely nice and very accommodating. I highly recommend this condo. We had a wonderful stay thanks to the owner and the staff. If you are looking for great accommodation outside of PV but close enough to take full advantage of it, this is the place!! We are very pleased we found this place and would return again.
Rick & Lynn Law

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony!
Liked least: The steep climb up the driveway.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review Lynn. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. Your comments regarding the steep climb are noted. While there is not much we can do to remedy the problem I will make a note of it in our description.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vidis111
Grass Valley, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You will LOVE IT”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location near everything, cozy and full of amenities, incredible views from terrace. We plan to be back many times

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Slow wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Thanks for the review Jorge. We are so glad you had a good time and enjoyed our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beach373
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this villa to celebrate our anniversary and it was the most perfect vacation, we just loved to sit on the deck or in the Jacuzzi and watch the pelicans fly over head or watch the beautiful views of the bay.
Every morning we would take a walk approximately 8 minutes down to the beach and enjoy a stroll and almost every morning we were the only people on the beach, sometimes we would have a bunch of white fluffy birds near by and sometimes you could watch the Pelican's dive for fish, it was my favorite part of the day.
The Villa itself was wonderful, it was very homey with colorful decorations throughout and there were plenty of kitchen items to fix meals or drinks. We also thought the owner was helpful in the information he provided about taxi's and buses and how to get around.
We also loved going in to town, we were 15 minutes away and had some amazing meals at the nice restaurants there, we would definitely like to plan a trip back to Puerto Vallarta and I wouldn't mind staying at this same Villa again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed 20 February 2012 for a stay in December 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 19 February 2012 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing