We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Epic week!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Roof Top Deck
Middle Terrace with Ocean View
Upper Terrace
Roof Top
Palapa Bar
Pool Deck and Bar b q area
Front Entrance
Kitchen
Main Floor Sitting Area
Powder Room
Master Bathroom 1
Master Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 6
Upper Casita Bedroom
Upper Casita Bathroom
Personal Kitchen in Upper Casita
Outdoor Seating Upper Casita
Master Floor Sitting Area
Master Floor
Jacuzzi and Seating
Jacuzzi
Lower Corridor
Palapa Bar
Beach to Right of La Villita
Beach to Left of La Villita
Beach in front of La Villita
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
14 Bedrooms, 17 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Duncan201...
Birmingham, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Epic week!”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We travelled with my entire family (13 of us) just after Christmas 2015. We had a marvelous time at Casa La Villita. First off, Karla (the owner) is wonderful to work with. You can sense her passion for her house and what she does. The house is crazy amazing, with so many spots to enjoy each other's company, or to get 'lost' on your own. The staff is nothing short of spectacular. Whatever you want or need - they are there to help and serve. Always with a 'no problem'. If you stay here, you will quickly become friends with them. We chose to eat at the Casa each day. Our meals were definitely a highlight. Bottom line, if you want an amazing house, with an amazing staff - you found it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Hello David,
So nice to see a note from you! I am so happy that you all had such a wonderful time here over the holidays. It is so nice to share our villa with people who really enjoy it. I sure hope that your mom will be in great shape to travel out of country one more time and perhaps you will all have a chance to visit us another time in her company.
Our walking labyrinth has just been completed and the gardens will be completed within 2 weeks, so next time even more space for you to explore and relax in. Fili, Victor, Lupe and Claudia all send their regards.
Karla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber R
Rancho Palos Verdes, California
2 reviews
“SIMPLY AMAZING!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We were a group of 16 women on a bachelorette party, which as you can imagine was difficult to plan for. The property manager answered every single question and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
When we arrived we were blown away. The pictures of this property do not do it justice. The staff was probably the best part of our experience. They did everything possible to make our trip perfect and it truly was. We literally had NO complaints... and for a group of 16 women that saying A LOT! :)
We could't have been happier and hope to return soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Hi Amber,
Thrilled that you all had such an amazing time and that you were so well taken care of. We all hope to have the chance to welcome you all back for a girls get together, weddings, birthdays or family gatherings.
My very best,
Karla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory K
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Sweet and easy”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Fantastic staff, spacious well decorated accommodations, beach right across the way. A truly wonderful vacation experience.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lrennetrv...
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for a week Aug1-8. All I can say is that is was an amazing place and the staff made the whole trip. They were amazing and the food was the best. No need to leave the property to eat elsewhere. We loved the staff so much we would have loved to take them home. There were 17 of us and it never felt crowded. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us Karla. We will be back!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catravele...
California
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Impressive Villa”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent 6 night in Casa La Villita in June. The best part of the Villa for me was the staff. These folks take care of everything and are fantastic. There was plenty of room for the 18 of us, plus more if we wanted. The house was cleaned everyday, the pool was great, and there is a wonderful deck up top with a bar area for watching sunsets. I would definitely recommend Casa La Villita!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing