We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo, Excellent Location”
Condo view of ocean, pool and resort property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo view of ocean, pool and resort property
Beach in front of Portofino Resort Portofino Condo Resort showing pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Condo view of ocean, pool and resort property
Beach in front of Portofino Resort
Portofino Condo Resort showing pool
Poolside at Portofino
Poolside and Resort Property
Condo dining area and full kitchen
Sunset from covered balcony of condo
Marina Vallarta Lighthouse Tower Bar
Beautiful Marina Vallarta next door
Great Italian food at Portobello's in marina
Livingroom
Dining area with view to kitchen
42' Flat Screen TV and Stereo
Queen size bed in bedroom
Full equipped kitchen w/ all accessories
Covered balcony patio w/ couch & chairs
Complete alcohol & snack bar at poolside
Private gym with aerobic machines & weights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Guy-from...
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, Excellent Location”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The Condo is very nice. The complex is also beautiful with a small restaurant also on the property for daytime meals. It is on the beach and affords a nice view. We would stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon Alberta
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 10 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California U.S.A.
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN2020
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 28 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived, we felt right at home in this beautiful condo overlooking the pool and beach. The place literally has EVERYTHING you need to make it through a week (or a month) in Mexico, hassle free. FULL kitchen with all appliances, cookware and glasses. Two TV's with cable and also a stereo (90.3 is a GREAT radio station!). The location is also perfect, as you can literally walk to the marina in five minutes, where there are over 30 different restaurants, stores, and activities to be had. The condo is also a quick and easy 5 - 10 minute cab ride to the center of town (for only about 80 pesos or less). So it's close enough to the action if you want to take in that scene, but far enough away if you are really looking to just get away from it all. For those of you who want to stay connected, condo comes compete with high speed internet and wifi as well (I am actually typing this review from the condo right now!)

We spent our evenings with margaritas in hand enjoying perfect sunsets every night from our beautiful private balcony. Pool side bar service and food are available if you want it, but you can also pack your own cooler for the day if you like.

Instead of paying excessive amounts to stay at a resort or hotel, this condo provides you with all of the amenities at much less cost. Just grab a cab to Walmart and stock up on the necessities (agua, cervesa, tequila, some food, snacks, etc) and you'll find yourself feeling like your at home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing