We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cancel your tour and take a Plumonia

The Plumonia cabbies know where all the tours go and where all the tourists want to visit. Some of... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
S7409DDpauls
,
Mission Viejo CA, United States
A MUST do....book it

If you are going to Mazatlán this is a MUST do during your visit! The whole day was seamless and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Eric S
,
Aliso Viejo, California
Read all 182 reviews
  
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
135
27
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
27
7
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city tour cruise ship stone island small bus airport shuttle half the cost the cliff beach activities horseback riding interesting tour flower market combo plate always on time deer island boogie boarding day tour great company
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We had a great time on the Tequila tour, We came off the Cruise ship Carnival Splendor and everything about this tour worked out great. The Lunch was fantastic and for what we got not very expensive. Would do this again for sure!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank LuvtoEatSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We did the Ultimate Canopy Tour. We rode mules, zip lined, repelled down a waterfall and a crazy water slide. We fell in love with Javi, Tommy, Arthur, Gabout and Hugo! Super fun. Only criticism would be when it comes to buying the pictures, offer smaller packages to choose from. We would have bought the pictures.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Looking for an authentic tour, interesting, accessilble for four elderly souls, we chose the Las Labradas, the petroglyphs, about 30 minutes north of Mazatlan. Our guides, Miguel and Saul, arrived at our hotel promptly. Even had a trunk full of beverages and snacks for us. Saul, the geology expert, explains flora, fauna and history as we traveled to the site. Miguel was an expert on regional cooking and folklore. As well as a good translator. We had a tour that is a good memory. Thank you. We would certainly recommend this tour to the petroglyphs.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank happytobehere73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Great service and friendly staff. I phoned from home to make the arrangements and everything went without a hitch - flawless!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Karyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had a wonderful time! It was a fun experience and the price was great. We enjoyed every aspect of the day - from the tour along the coastline to riding horseback on the beach. It was especially pleasing that the beach was not crowed. We enjoyed the food and live music also. We would do it all over again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank REAgent1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews