We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Todos Santos Inn(Todos Santos)
US$ 225
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 136
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Posada La Poza(Todos Santos)
US$ 173
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 216
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 118
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 174
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 439
US$ 306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Serendipity(Todos Santos)
US$ 158
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotelito(Todos Santos)
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel San Cristobal(Todos Santos)
US$ 419
US$ 410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
342
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome margaritascrows nestfire pitbeach palapaglass staircaseevery morningagave roommagical weddingresident turtlehot tubgreat hoststwo storyrooftop deckmagical placeocean breezedelicious margaritaslittle details
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

My partner and I visited for a little over a week and truly wished we could stay forever. We immediately fell in love with Villa Santa Cruz, Matt and Jessica the innkeepers and the town of Todos Santos. Every detail was looked after so that we wanted for nothing. This was truly like a second honeymoon for us.

The Villa is simply amazing and it's proximity to town is welcomed for exploring and wonderful dinners.

Matt's experience and knowledge of the area is also a huge help because we now are exploring retiring to the area. We love it that much.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Treat yourself to a once-in-a-lifetime experience and stay at Villa Santa Cruz with wonderful hosts Jessica and Matt. Everything was fantastic--the room, the pool, the breakfast and the Villa is a dream. Matt and Jessica made us feel like part of the family and were the most gracious hosts. We hope to return for another fabulous stay!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This place looked amazing online and we took a gamble booked our 1 week in Baja around the only available nights that they had. We arrived in time to view some whales traveling up the coast, visible from the palapa. The fresh margaritas and morning breakfasts were delicious. We were traveling with our 14 month old and were able to enjoy the gorgeous evenings under the stars on the rooftop patio around the fire pit (in range of the monitor). The pool was warm and clean. Our child loved watching and feeding the resident turtle Owen in the lobby. We opted for a lunch at the Villa one day and were treated to a fresh salad and delicious tamales. The property is meticulously maintained. We would love to go back to this hidden gem.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This was our second time visiting Villa Santa Cruz. Matt and Jessica are the most awesome hosts, event planners, tour guides and margarita makers! The Villa is an extremely special and magical place. Our family will always have fond memories. Highly recommend going during the winter months to see the whales breach right in front of the Villa.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Our wedding weekend at Villa Santa Cruz was an absolute dream! It was the perfect place for our destination wedding of 85 people and we are thrilled to have Villa Santa Cruz as a place we can always revisit and remember. I hope it never changes!! The house is an extension of Todos Santos, which is truly "pueblo magico" making Villa Santa Cruz truly "casa magico". From the moment you arrive, you are swept away into a unique landscape, with every view mesmerizing in its beauty. The details of the entire compound create so many sensory moments (the sights, sounds (unbelievable), textures, smells). The location is a breathtaking location for a wedding and our guests were in awe, exploring every little nook on the compound (pool, palapa, rooftop fire-pit, hammocks, boardwalk, patio area, beach bonfire, etc.). It was an absolute dream. We hired Jessica as our wedding coordinator, and she was professional, responsive, easy to work with, and accommodating in finding the perfect vendors to work with our vision. She went out of her way to find a vendor who would procure midnight churros (thanks Reyna!) and secured a smoothly operated wedding timeline that allowed us, as bride and groom, to have the best night of our lives! We feel so blessed to have had this experience as VSC, and as newlyweds are glowing from the love surrounding Villa Santa Cruz and everyone who was able to experience it with us. Thank you Jessica and Matt!!! We will always return to this place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews