We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 128
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosarito Inn(Rosarito)
US$ 244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 261
US$ 234
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Del Mar Inn(Rosarito)
US$ 173
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Bonita(Rosarito)
US$ 392
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Poco Cielo(Rosarito)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
125
63
22
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
63
22
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsmama miaworld markgated communitysmall restaurantfull kitchenlobstertoll roadpool and hot tubtime shareliquor storerosarito beach hotelocean viewshort walk to the beachwi ficross the borderspring break
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I have been staying at this resort for the last 12 years and every time it's such a wonderful experienced. Beautiful accommodations, every unit has a view of the beach. Private beach for guests only, tennis courts, multiple pools, and gated security. The resort is centrally located in the heart of Rosarito. Walking distance to various restaurants, 10 minutes to Puerto Nuevo, and just 15 minutes away from some outstanding wineries. Contact Ernesto Briceno at bajak28@earthlink.net, to make a reservation. Once you experience this resort you will come back time and time again!

Room Tip: If you have a large family request unit 214
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ernie251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We've stayed at Ernesto Briceno's properties several times and we will continue to come back. The homes are all cozy, clean, comfy, and safe. The entire property is just beautiful. Grounds, pools, jacuzzi, sauna...everything is well maintained. The restaurant on site , Mama Mia, has delicious food. You really don't even need to leave the property, everything you need is there. La Paloma walking distance to the strip and has private beach access. We love staying here and hope you will too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank stephaniemA6970AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I stayed here through my timeshare but it looked like they were all the same kind Villas. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath villa. Wow. The rooms were spacious, there was a dining area, a living room area (with pull out bed) and a outside patio. When we went outside we could hear the splash of the waves. It was nicely decorated. They had enough supplies (dishes, pans etc ) to make meals. It was about a 10-15 walk on the beach to the main part of Rosarito (clubs, shopping, restaurants). The pool area was nice. We used the one that was closer to other villas. I had read reviews that they give out tickets for various things but I didn't see any of that happening. Everyone we came across at the resort was nice. Only problem I see is if you have two families. the resort only provides one car space. I don't know where the other car would park. I been coming to Rosarito for over 30 years but haven't in the last 10 years so didn't expect much but I was impressed with the changes the city has made and how well kept up the resort was.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janet f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in one of the 2bed/2bath Villas and it was absolutely beautiful. Our stay was so peaceful and the beach was very private and separate from the actual Rosarito beaches. However, there is access to that beach resort too. Great place for families

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Lovely room, spacious and open. The only negative was we were on the ground floor right next to the road so heard the traffic throughout the night. Staff was very friendly and ready to help with whatever was needed. 2 minute walk down to the beach where you could walk along the ocean in to town.

Wonderful on site restuarant called Mama Mia - the chef Javier is fantastic! Would highly recommend the chips. salsa & guacamole as well as the garlic butter shrimp - delicious! Our waiter Isreal is a real gem! He always made our dining experience enjoyable - coming from the restaurant industry I know quality service and he is at the top of his game. Isreal always welcomed us with a friendly smile and warm hug - and treated us like part of the family. The food was fantastic - from the mexican combo plate, cheeseburger, steak and shrimp everything was made to order and prepared fresh - I cannot say enough about the quality of food and service. Looking forward to our next trip

Room Tip: Try and get a room that is not located next to the street
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Troy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews